
kellerbelles

30 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can go hard or you can go home!

In her own words

Hi! Well what is there to say? It's so hard to explain yourself in a little box so I'm gonna keep this shortish..... Basically, I don't take myself too seriously! I work hard to play hard and I'm a goofball at heart that loves to laugh!! Life is too short so I take advantage of every moment. I enjoy working out daily, walking my dog and being adventurous. I love the mountains and exploring new areas in my Jeep as often as possible. I am carefree and love being with my family. My family is very important and so are the long standing relationships I have with my friends. I am a planner and always have an adventure or weekend brewery tour planned with friends. I am also known for being spontaneous and turning whatever it is into an epic adventure! Total ski bum as well! If you don't ski or ride this may not work ;) I am a girly girl, but can also get down and dirty. From a fun evening downtown dressed to impress, to fishing, camping or hiking, dancing, or relaxing at home with a good movie and bottle of wine, I'd like to say I'm very well rounded and full of surprises! I love to get away and take random road trips to national parks. Major beer connoisseur! Nothing like exploring new breweries! I am very independent and goal oriented. It's important to me that whoever I meet also share those traits. I know where I'd like to go in life and work to achieve my dreams every day. I need a strong man that can put my big loud mouth in my place and stand by me no matter what. Someone that can dish out the sarcasm and take jokes. I have a very loud, outgoing, flirtatious, and audacious personality so you have to be able to keep up. Chivalry isn't dead, so I have high expectations. I look for someone that is well educated and can carry on an intelligent conversation.Don't let the blonde hair fool you. I play the cello, can change my own oil and don't mind gutting a fish! Looking for my partner in crime, Best friend, all that cliche stuff. I am fiercely loyal and look for someone who shares my same goals and passion for life and adventure. I'm looking to get to know someone very well and see where things go. I'm wild and untamed and love passionately when it's the right one. It takes a while for me to trust and let someone in. I am very guarded so if you take the time to truly get to know me than I know you have a vested interested. No casual hookups here, NOT my style. I look forward to talking to you :) Cheers! Oh and if we exchange numbers, call me....texting is impersonal and a cop-out. A text demonstrates your inability to connect with people in a real and meaningful way....just sayin..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab/german shepard mix named Mercedes. She's my girl!!! I had a horse named Dante but I had to sadly put him to sleep. I hope to someday have another horse!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat Springs, Breckenridge, anywhere in the mtns where you can escape the hustle and bustle of city life. Disney Land really is the happiest place on earth. Denver patios, Rockies Games, Equinox Brewery in FoCo or anywhere w/friends or family!

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I LOVE my Jeep, which I call my toy! Thunderstorms, beer, laughing and being ridiculous with friends. Roadtrips, my dog, Santiagos, reading pointless fiction books, skiing, camping, backpacking, snow storms, lazy days at the pool, hiking.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy skiing, taking my Jeep on adventures in the mountains, hiking with my dog, camping and anything outdoors. I like to live an active life, which can also include bar hopping on the My Handle Bar Bike downtown!

Last read

I love books on positive energy by Esther Hicks, which can change your whole outlook. I don't go anywhere without my Kindle and i LOVE to read. Anything from political books to sappy dystopian fiction and witches and vampires :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
It's important to me that whoever I am with believes in my same spirituality with the world. I do not believe in organized religion, but do believe there is something out there, just not sure what.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CU Boulder