Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pocono__Guy

46 year old man | Milford, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single again after a 20-year, monogamous relationship. Looking to date other relationship oriented guys...

In his own words

I've been single for about 16 months now after the ending of a 20-year, monogamous relationship. I'm looking to meet other relationship-oriented men for dating, with the ultimate goal of finding someone that I fall in love with, and he with me. I am not looking for hookups or quick sex. My photos are current. (The first photo where I am wearing jeans and the gray t-shirt was snapped on March 8, 2014.) My CORRECT stats are: 45 years old, 5'7, 140 pounds. (Little guy.) I have brown hair that is slightly graying, and blue eyes. I am a nonsmoker, social drinker and don't use any illegal drugs. Style wise, I fluctuate between jeans and sweatshirts when working around my property, to bow ties and argyle socks when I am heading into the office. I probably lean more towards "preppy" in style. I don't consider myself "butch" or "fem", as I don't like labels. I am very comfortable being "me", whether I am wearing jeans and an old t-shirt while drinking a bottle of beer at a backyard barbecue, or wearing a tuxedo at a local charity event. I am totally out of the closet, and have been since I was 19, and prefer men who are out of the closet as well. Some words my friends have used to describe me are: caring, charming, honest to a fault, a big flirt, a sharp dresser, dependable, loyal, and a hopeless romantic. However, on the flip side of the coin, I do have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve, and I usually "tell it like it is". Some of my hobbies and interests consist of architecture and old homes, historic restoration and preservation, downtown revitalization and antiques. (I have a passion for Victorian and Edwardian antiques, but can also appreciate the stylings of Art Deco as well.) I love gardening, working around my property, renovating my home, and entertaining both intimately and on a large scale. Heading into NYC for dinner and a show, museums, nightlife or shopping is always fun. I enjoy all things relating to the outdoors. (Hiking, etc.) I am an animal person, and I have 4 dogs, (all Pekingese,) whom I spoil and treat like children. I have a small group of close friends whom I love dearly and am very devoted to. I usually prefer guys in the age range of 40 to 60, and tend to gravitate more towards white collar, professional men. It just seems that I have more common interests with men in this age range than I do with the younger guys. That being said, age is just a number and I wouldn't automatically eliminate someone just based on their age. (Or even their occupation.) Truth be told, I don't really care if you are a CEO of a company or a garage mechanic. Just be passionate about something in your life, (anything,) have a positive outlook, be responsible, and just be a "nice guy." A nice, sweet guy will win me over every time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference