
In2Balance

44 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first thing people notice about me is that...

In his own words

The first thing people notice about me is that I’m very calm and peaceful. I have no enemies and hold no resentment. If you cut me off on the freeway, it's OK. I probably cut you off last week. I keep a calm mind and a calm soul. I haven’t always been this way. It took time for me to get here. I may slip every now and then, but I always bring my life back to the center. Balance is important. I do what it takes to keep my body fit by eating healthy and exercising regularly. I want to be ready for the next adventure life throws my way. I love to constantly try new things, from dance lessons to trying to paint on canvas. This year I hiked to the top of the highest freestanding mountain in the world with my sister. My next plan is to go on a 3-4 day kayak trip around the perimeter of Lake Tahoe. I am looking for a woman a woman to spend my life with. Someone with whom I have true chemistry. She takes care of herself physically, mentally, and spiritually. She is calm, collected, and lives in the present. She is confident and stays true to herself. Yet she also doesn’t take herself too seriously. She knows the value of laughter. She is spontaneous and loves adventure. Most importantly she has an open heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

The closest thing I have to a pet is the feral cat that lurks around outside my house. I would like to have a dog when I can give it the attention it deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the city as much as I love the mountains.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends. Trails in the mountains. Wine in the city, Campfires on the beach. Fresh sheets on my bed. Yoga and bikes. Dark chocolate and peanut butter. Life.

For fun

A swim on a hot tropical day in a blue cave lagoon with a massive waterfall and a huge, colorful arching rainbow in the mist and ending on a warm, sun lit, white sandy beach.

Last read

The last book I read was “The Untethered Soul”. And the list goes on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference