Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Katz9472

25 year old man | Mounds View, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Arden Hills, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Starting to think this no one knows how to E-mail. Weird...

In his own words

My name is Kyle, I'm looking for a woman that works hard, and likes to party harder. A woman that can take care of herself. A woman that occasionally likes to dress up and go out, and other times just wants to sit by the pool and drink (more often than not). A woman that likes shooting guns, and not afraid of dirt, and yes, I love my trucks and mud. A woman that pays no heed to what others think/say. I'd prefer a woman that doesn't smoke, however I used to, I don't judge. It doesn't matter how tall a woman is or short. I'm not the insecure guy that is too egotistical to look up at a woman, I don't care if your 6'6." Obviously by now you know I'm a bit of a country guy. But I'm always down for a good time. I was in the Army, I've been around when it comes to jobs, everything from retail to computers to construction. I someday will run a company, hopefully a fortune 500. Still working on that. Getting a little closer each day. Some of my favorite quotes: "Build courage when courage seems to fail. Inspire faith when there comes little reason for faith. Create hope, when hope becomes forlorn." "When you can't run, you crawl and when you can't crawl, you find someone to carry you." "Luck is the last prayer/dying wish for those that think success comes without hard work." Have any questions? Ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

3 Dogs Yellow Lab - Shiloh - 10 Siberian Husky - Gus - 9 Black Lab - Katie - 8

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Doghouse in Maplewood, MN Charlie's Boat Bar in Walker, MN Need to find a spot in the St. Louis Area

College

Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music : Rock/Country. Movies : Action/Comedy/Thriller Shows : 24, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Sons of Anarchy, Nikita, Revolution, and Breaking Bad types

For fun

I try to make everything I do, all the time, some sort of fun or entertainment. I'm down for anything, like I said. Sometimes I wanna party hard, other times I dont wanna do anything. I'll try damn near anything once.

Last read

No Easy Day - Marc Owen 21 Laws of Leadership Habits of Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Former Army Industrial Roofer Construction Equiptment Operator : Excavator (Cat 390d), Bobcat (Deere 325), Loader (Deere 644k), Grader (Deere 772g) Bulldozer (Deere 450b)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German / Norwegian / Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dunwoody College of Technology - Construction Management