
lookin4keeps

34 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look me up

In her own words

me [fm, Colo] (1980) --adj 1: laugh easy and often 2: confident and outgoing 3: seeking ambitious, witty, quality male you [m, origin unknown] (n.d.) --v 1: like my definitions 2: have some definitions of your own I'm a realist with an optimistic heart. I refuse to believe that because I didn't settle in my 20's, I now have to settle in my 30's in finding someone to share a great life with. I am straight forward, down to earth and have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor. If you struggle to find humor in yourself or in life, we probably won't click. My faith is a priority and provides a moral compass in my life. I am far from perfect, but strive daily to become a better version of myself. I have a strong, close knit family and circle of close friends that I am blessed to have in my life--both in the good and not-so-good times. I am driven and independent. Life experiences have been abundant and have molded me in ways I appreciate more each day. Travel is something I love and hope to share. I also love people--conversing with, understanding and helping whenever possible. Travel and people are the foundation of my job and I am truly fortunate to have a career that I love. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me. I believe that the only one who can satisfy the human heart is the one that made it. I have no preconceived notions about what the future holds and who I will share it with. I am simply looking for someone to share great experiences and quiet nights with, someone with whom love/support/respect is mutual and continuous, and someone who appreciates family, faith and belly laughs as much as I do. If any of this applies, please wink, favorite, nudge, email or whatever you're inclined to do. Location isn't an issue--will travel. :) Best of luck finding what you're looking for!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for trying new things be it restaurants, coffee shops, pubs or new venues. I'm still discovering my favorite local hangouts. Tahoe, Napa, SF, Monterey and Pismo Beach are a few favorites--and of course CO.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Travel, weekend getaways and taking in a professional football/basketball/baseball game. I also love good food, wine tasting, quiet nights at home, belly laughs and great conversations.

For fun

I love to be active, spend time outdoors and catch up with family and friends. Being active/fit is important to me and I hope to find someone I can share that with. I also love catching a good movie or laying low at home when I have the opportunity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral