
DenverGT

36 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...and good beer!

In her own words

I moved to Denver a little over two years ago from Florida and I absolutely love it here. I'm finishing up my law degree at DU, which has obviously taken up most of my time in the past couple years, but I'm ready to invite someone into my life again. I'm looking for someone who is low-key, likes to hike, loves to travel, and doesn't mind if my (and his?) dogs tag along. I want someone who challenges me intellectually but can make me laugh as well. I guess I'd sum up my kind of guy as one who has the tent and sleeping bags packed when I get home and surprises me with a weekend of campfires, hiking, and s'mores!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs- Emma is a yellow lab and Abby is a black lab/kangaroo mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the club scene...but I love dive bars! I also love checking out new restaurants and breweries. I've only been in Denver for a couple years, so I feel like I have so many places I need to check out still!

Favorite things

Live music, Red Rocks, craft beer, driving US 1 up the Maine coast in the fall, pumpkin coffee, the Red Sox (its un-American to love any other team, true story), a quiet evening at Chatfield letting the dogs swim while the sun goes down...

For fun

I LOVE Denver. I have found some great hiking spots and I spend a lot of time at Chatfield with my dogs. I also love going to Rockies, Avs, and Broncos games.

Last read

I recently realized my public school education failed me- I haven't read any of the classics. So I'm going to rectify this. In the meantime- The Glass Castle and The Professor and The Madman are two amazing books! But mostly, I read law books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I left a long career in law enforcement to pursue my dream of attending law school. It has turned out to be the best decision I ever made.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in England but moved to the US when I was five. Specifically, we moved to West Virginia, which means my English accent was thoroughly ruined from a very young age. Now I sound southern and get "you're not from here, are you?" a lot.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Be nice to each other- that's my philosophy. Karma is very real. I don't subscribe to organized religion, but at the same time I definitely understand that it works for some people. No judgment.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelors from the University of Florida, my masters from Florida State University and I'm now working on my JD at the University of Denver.