Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Munkisax

29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: a man who is honest, hard-working, and optimistic! Beautiful eyes wouldn't hurt either! All others need not apply!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Lacey. I work in a family buisness in the aviation industry and on the side I am a makeup artist for bobbi brown. Hopefully just from that u can tell I have a wide variety of interests and love to try new things. A few things I like to do in my spare time include reading, riding my bike, going to the dog park, and traveling whenever I have the time and funds. My favorite place to travel would be little cayman, where the island is remote, and the fish and coral are abundant. A few of my good qualities would have to be honesty, integrity, and optimism. I know it sounds a little vanilla but I am a total believer in karma. And the good ol' "do unto others" rule. I would love to find someone who lived the same way. I don't want to tell u too much more because I think one of the best parts of the relationship is the getting-to-know-you part. what am I looking for in a man? I would like a partner who can take care of themselves. Some one who can take care of themselves and will contribute to as apposed to suck the life out of the relationship. I would also love for him to be outgoing and Hard-working. Optimism is deffinitly also a plus, and handy is even better. If u have a steady job that u love, a good heart and are motivated by life I will be a happy camper. Beautiful eyes never hurt either!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with clear blue oceans and lots of sea life ( I'm a diver), skiing is also good, snow and water

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: I tend to find my self listening to Jack fm a lot. Basically meaning unless it's metal or r&b I'd probably enjoy listening to it Movies: again I enjoy a nice mix but like most women I have a soft spot for romantic comedy

For fun

Watching movies, playing games (board,video), read

Last read

The other boleyn girl: lately I've been really into the Tudor dynasty more specifically the scandalous court of king Henry the viii and his many wives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a makeup artist for the cosmetic line Bobbi brown how ever I'm sure this is just a step in the path of life
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Reformed
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral