
kann583

26 year old woman | Mount Sidney, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
All i can do is be me, whoever that is

In her own words

I am a very family oriented person. My two brothers mean the world to me. I would like to say that I am shy.. however, most people who know me well would find it hard to agree on that since sometimes I tend to be loud.. not obnoxious though! I LOVE HORSES. I also love dogs or basically any animal in the world! l love music and going to shows. My favorite band is Widespread Panic. I love being outdoors. I try to stay active the best that I can. I tried to learn to surf while living in Florida. It didn't go too well, but then again I didn't put in too much time. I like to wakeboard and slalom, but I haven't been in quite a while. The most exciting thing about moving back from Florida is that I will finally be able to go snowboarding again. I love football and refuse to miss a Giants game... I have a degree in Psychology. After working in Human Resources for a few years, I decided that I wanted to do something different. I am currently going back to school for another degree in Nursing. I love it and I really enjoy my classes, though it takes a lot of my time. What do I look for in a guy? Well I know a lot of people have types.. and I can honestly say I really don't.. It's always nice to have someone with the same interests as you but sometimes opposites work well... I think the main defining quality is that you have to be a genuine and sweet guy. I am down to earth so I would like to meet a guy who is the same way. I need to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation but things can't always be serious because I am a big goof ball at heart.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I LOVE all animals. Dogs are fantastic. When I was growing up we had always had Great Danes and I plan on getting another one soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music- Grateful dead, Widespread Panic, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin

For fun

I love to go listen to music. I enjoy the beach or anything outdoors.

Last read

HA, my Anatomy and Physiology book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Psychology and am currently pursuing another Bachelor in Nursing