
trickytx

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born & raised in Houston and moved back a year...

In her own words

Born & raised in Houston and moved back a year ago after stints in Virginia, Corpus Christi, San Diego & OKC. Glad to be back home, but enjoyed every part of living away - makes one appreciate being close to family and old friends. I'm fun-loving, laid back (outside of work), independent and goal oriented yet spontaneous. I enjoy the outdoors and sports, especially football and baseball. I don't mind get down and dirty, but know when to clean up real nice to go out and have a great time either at parties, bars or hanging with friends. Not a shy person at all, love going up to new people and striking up a conversation which definitely is attributed to coming from a large extended family. Sarcasm is my first language. Very adventurous and open to new things - good thing since I've moved a lot! Traveling has always been a huge part of my life, especially wherever I can use my Spanish. Love to laugh and have a great time yet can get serious when needed. I come from a large family and enjoy getting together with them whenever I can. Family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for any one of them. Looking for someone to have a good time with and who can hang and challenge me in new ways. Looking for best friend if you will.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 amazing adopted dogs - Pearl and Schlitz

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music. I love to travel and experience new places! I try and go someplace new in the US (trying to see all the baseball stadiums) and somewhere international once a year. Spain will always be a home away from home.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Texas BBQ. Food in general. Bold colors. Photography/pictures. Football. ML baseball. Live music. Driving. Water. New places and new faces. Old friends. Good friends. Family. My dogs. Traveling. Wide open country. Laughter.

For fun

I like to try it all. I love baseball and football. Friends.Getting to know the city. Traveling. Pretty open to anything.

Last read

Books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European mutt. Several generations Texan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but don't practice anything right now.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in History