
Csrnik18

53 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say what you mean....mean what you say

In her own words

Writing about myself is definitely the toughest part of being on a dating site. I think that the people in my life would be far better at this than I'm going to be. My dad would tell you I'm the greatest person in the world. My kids ( who are 15, 19, and 21) would tell you I'm a nagging pain in the butt, and my friends would tell you that I'm very loyal, silly and fun. I would tell you that in a way they're all right. The things that I would have to add to that is that I'm extremely honest. Honesty is the key to everything in life. I'm serious about life but also have a very silly and goofy side. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. Laughing makes everything feel better. About you.....I don't really have a type. It's just a feeling, a spark. I do however have likes and dislikes. I like a man with confidence but not someone who's stuck up. I can't stand jealousy. It's a major turn off. I love a guy who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at himself and have fun. Physically I'm attracted to men on the taller side who are well groomed and take good care of themselves. I love nice teeth and a great smile. There's no better time to be honest and put it out there than now. I do have a request. If you're interested in getting to know me then please have photos posted and send me quick note, not a wink. If this were real life hopefully you would walk over to me and say hello, not wink across the room at me.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New York, Costa Rica, and I would love to get back to Italy some day. Its my absolute favorite place in the world. Locally I like to go to Atlantic Avenue, Mizner Park, and Las Olas.

Favorite things

I love orchids, the color purple, sushi, and Giraffes. I absolutely love listening to music....almost any kind! I saw Andrea Bocelli a few weeks ago, but was jamming with my head phones the other day to the full version of Free Bird....7 times!

For fun

I love going to the movies, concerts, sporting events, taking long walks, guilty pleasure TV shows that I reluctantly admit I must watch, going out to dinner with friends, having silly fun, strolling art shows, and love to travel when time allows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference