
dwei016

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking around...

In her own words

I moved to NYC about 5 years ago for work. I absolutely love this city!! I never imagined myself as a city girl since I grew up in the suburbs of Philadelphia with horses in my backyard (not literally...my neighbor had 2) and watching the sunset and stars as night approached. Yeah, get that, an "Asian farm girl"! I adore my family but admittedly do not go home more than I should, but when I do it makes my world light up! The difference between where I grew up and where I live now is the hustle and bustle of my surroundings. I love being able to walk around the city and finding great restaurants to dine at and be steps away from Central Park and the East River (I run so it's also super convenient!). NYC is a melting pot of different cultures so it's also great that I get to meet so many different people from all over the country and within the US. There is so much the city offers but every so often I like to get away too. I enjoying traveling, having gone to Europe several times (Italy is by far my favorite) and getting into some wild escapades in the mountains for some mother nature! As for who I'm looking for... Ultimately a partner in crime. Someone who shares similar (but not necessarily all) interests and has a zest for life. Someone caring, ambitious, compassionate, a great listener, humorous (laughter is a major plus!) and overall someone trustworthy/honest. Thanks for reading my profile! Ask me any questions if you're curious to know anything and maybe we can get to know each other :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

As much as I'm a dog lover, I don't have any :( But I'll dog sit yours!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city, though I'm not a big Meat Packing District kind of gal. Outdoors with mother nature!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music - put in "Travis" into Pandora Movies - sort of a comics nerd. I don't read comics, but I get hyped up about the movies Food - Asian, Italian, Mexican

For fun

It's not about what I'm doing, it's about having good company by my side :)

Last read

Recent reads are The Hunger Games, 50 Shades, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a tax accountant for an advertising firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born on a little island (try to guess! hint, see below) but have been living in the states since I was 3.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral