
franzjo37

39 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi

In his own words

About me: I seemed to be good at cooking meat (trained as a butcher), helping people move, recognizing songs within a couple of seconds, making people feel at ease, finding the right thing to drink, giving my honest opinion when asked and cracking up my family, friends, and daughter. There were four generations of teachers on my dad's side before me and I resisted as long as possible. Now that I'm teaching I wonder what took me so long. About you: If you have a kind heart, like good food and drink, and won't let an appreciation for the pretentious stuff get in the way of a good belly laugh, then we are off to a good start.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There: White Mountains, NY (City and Upstate), Canada, Prague, Sweden (recently lived there), Northern California. I need to make an effort to go south more often.... Here: Any bar, restaurant or music club that does things slightly differently.

Favorite things

Yasujiro Ozu, Claude Berri, Dinosaur Jr., Brian Jonestown Massacre, Sun Kil Moon, Scarlatti, Bill Evans, Brazilian music, Cuban Son, NHL, NFL, Pukka Hot Pepper Sauce, Grappa, All The King's Men, Of Human Bondage, Simon Schama's Power of Art.

For fun

I like being outdoors. I like being indoors. I can have fun doing anything with the right people. Granted, you probably won't find me running through the mud with my heart about to explode but I will certainly join you for a drink afterward.

Last read

Selected Stories, V.S. Pritchett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Scottish and Ukrainian. I suppose a haggis pierogi would be my ultimate food.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference