
LosMan83

31 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
30 is the new 20

In his own words

hard working, athletic, smart, funny. i love my family and would like to find a new outlet on meeting women. im very independent and everyone will tell you the same. i get along with all types of people! sports is my passion, i love espn, baseball tonight, nba tonight, this week in the nfl. im the youngest of 4, and the only boy! so i get along with women, attracted to or not attracted to i usually get along with them. having just started my own business last year i've come to realize that i dont have as much time to go out and meet new women like i used to. it doesnt help that all my close friends are already married and have kids. im out going and real loyal, which might be my downafall! im only like that because i thought everyone else was too, guess not, oh well! lol. i do like to go out and hit a club or a bar, but im definitely over trying to meet a REAL woman there. i like to go out on my buddy's boat, we go out to the lake a lot in the summer, havasu and the local ones in cali. dodger games, laker games, working out at the gym. scorcese and tarantino movies are my favorite, along with my fave shows. what im looking for is the usual... good looking, funny, outgoing, sporty or athletic. im definitely looking for a serious relationship but im not going to rush into anything!... come on ladies, falling in love doesnt happen overnight! what im looking for is a good woman who can put up with my sports, family, busy schedule.a woman who has goals and who is hard working or hard working at school. one that enjoys being around family and kids, not that i have any kids.lol...just that everyone else i know does. the family thing is an important one, we are a real close-nit mexican family. and the women out number the men like 8-1! i just recently had my 30th bd party and thought to myself, none of my ex gf's ever met ALL my family and friends ALL at once, there was about 80 of us! lol so its a lot to take in im sure,and its probably hard to handle, but if you're up to it, send me a message or email.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

i've never owned a dog in adult hood, but i had a dalmatian when i was a kid and i always wanted another one. for some reason i like jack russell terriers too! they're fun to play with, and they're smart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

main st santa monica, old town pasadena, DTLA has done me right, hollywood is ok, but over rated. san diego, las vegas, lake havasu. and you know it..... MEXICO!!

Favorite things

dodgers, lakers, boardwalk empire, sons of anarchy, walking dead, hip hop music(drake, lil wayne, kendrick lamar, jay-z, kanye west), dance music( david guetta, clavin harris, pitbull), spanish music(cumbias, bachata, reggaeton).

For fun

Laker games, dodger games, working out at the gym, playing softball/baseball, going out to clubs and dancing, the beach, the lake, wine testing, beer tasting.. Lol. Cooking, traveling, being sarcastic, making fun of horrible outfits.. The usual

Last read

The motorcycle diaries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
2nd generation mexican, viva Jalisco
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference