
cheyennesnuggler

38 year old woman | Beaux Arts, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Bellevue, Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Day without Cheyenne is like a Day without Sunshine!

In her own words

I'm fun and sometimes flirty. I can tend to be shy in certain situations. Always looking for an adventure. This girl will not be held back. If I want to do something new I will. I will try most things atleast once. Life too short so I'm living today like there will be no tomorrow. I'm independant, financially secure, and intelligent. I'm a mother of 3 and work a full time job as well as a part time job. Both of my jobs are jobs of love. I'm not trying to get rich. I do what I do because it makes a difference. I'm rich in life and love and that what matter most to me. I'm a very passionate person. I seek all life has to offer in the little free time I have. I have no regrets but new life experiences when things don't go as planned. I've decided I don't like the word mistake as I don't make mistakes they are just another lesson I learn in life. Who I'm hoping to meet on match? Well that will vary and I understand that. We are all so different and that what excites me in this process. I'm hoping to meet a professional, caring compassionate person who is willing to get to know me for me and respect me as a person. I expect to meet a man who has similar views. I'm not looking for daddy for my kids, they have one. I'm not looking for a husband or anyone to take care of me. I can do that well on my own. I'm not looking for someone who needs me to take care of him. Be independant and self reliant. Know where your going and what you want. Be well rounded and stable. Is this you? If so let's assemble this puzzle we call life. I just recently had an experience that has made me realize what I want. I want a friend, someone who is caring who is passionate in everything they do, someone who makes me think about me and realize my potential. I want someone who wants me and whom will be happy that I want to spend time with him when available. I want to listen to you talk and absorb your knowlege. Just be you, be amazing. Thats what I seek! If this is you, respond!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Arizona! Still working on the local hot spots. I'm starting to venture out into Portland and will hopefully find my lil niche. Welcome to suggestions if you have any. My favorite vacation spot so far has been Budapest. I'd love to see Italy

College

Pima Medical Institute, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

A fresh ripe peach on a nice summers day. Green is my favorite color. Pinot Noir. Pasta. Sand between my toes. Beautiful places and beautiful people.

For fun

Lots! It just depends on who I'm with and where I'm at. I love just getting out and seeing new places and trying new things. I thrive on any new experience I can encounter. Long drives to the beach, skiing, snuggling up with a good book and more.

Last read

The Diving Bell and Butterfly. I've recently discovered I'm a geek when it comes to reading. I love to read when I have time. I like to sit silently and smile as I put myself into my books. I'm all about educational as well as entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Night Shift Girl here! I work hard and play even harder during my off time. I love my job and have no complaints about being there. I love people and caring for them. Thats why I do what I do best.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral