
CLMBKNY

35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty is the best policy. Humor is a must....

In his own words

Honesty is the best policy. Humor is a must. I'm extremely easy going. I enjoy laughing and having a good time and I’m usually the guy providing the humor. Comedy makes this world a better place (especially racial jokes). I'm looking to start a friendship that can evolve into a serious relationship. I'm not too picky I have my fair share of flaws but can say everything on my profile is the absolute truth. I'm at the point in my life where I am financially stable and am looking for that special lady to enjoy my time with. I guarantee you will be smiling or laughing too much to notice its getting late. I'm not going to describe the type of women I'm in to physically. I know I'm looking for someone with a good heart that is considerate/smart/funny/pretty. If your interested in smiling/laughing during bottomless brunch, concerts, shows, movies and pastries, feel free to hit me up. I have trust issues with skinny people that call themselves "foodies" Can I trust you if you only post "selfie" pics and each pic has a filter?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Cats, dogs and fish are pretty much the usual suspects. I don't mind any other type of pet as long is it doesn't bite me or keep me up all night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there are nice "clear" water beaches and no mosquitos!

Favorite things

Food, food and I hope I didn't forget to mention food!! Don't let people fool you by calling themselves a "foodie". The term is "greedy" and I wear it proudly.

For fun

For me it anything outside once the sun looks like its about to set, not a big fan of the heat unless I am on vacation. Big fan of bottomless brunches, concerts, shows, games, movies and spending time with good people.

Last read

Reading literally puts me to sleep, but currently reading The New Jim Crow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
My mother is Jamaican and my father is African American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian but do not believe/see the need in going to church every Sunday or like most on Easter and Christmas. Being a Christian is about treating others as you want others to treat you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree