
Pitbull0628

34 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really don't want to do this...but I'm drunk and my cousin is making me!

In her own words

I am looking for a funny non psycho that has a good relationship with his mom but doesn't expect me to be his mom. I like to eat so I need a partner that enjoys food. I like spontaneity, men who like to take care of their woman and someone that loves to travel. Absolutely must love dogs- especially pitbulls. Must be secure- no jealous men. I am active so a gym partner would be nice but doesn't have to be a gorilla juice head. No judgmental men because I am not the judgmental type. No playboys- those playa days are over. I'm very fun loving and easy going. I don't take myself too seriously or life too seriously. I just want to laugh everyday for the rest of my life and have fun. I am painfully honest, I don't sugar coat things. I'm a strong minded, strong willed woman with a super sweet inside. You just got to get through the hard candy shell.. I love to have long conversations about books, music, art but not politics. I'm not an Obama fan but if you are let's not tread in those waters! Lol. I want to be taught new things, I want my intellect super stimulated! I am very independent and can take good care of myself. I really would like to find a guy who can take the lead and jump in the drivers seat. You really got to have it together enough so that I can relax and follow your lead. Ive never used a date site. This is my first time. I'm really apprehensive but my cousin got me today.. Wine and bad decisions. Now here I am. I don't date much and I'd like to keep it that way. If I could find the right kind of guy on here, which I am not convinced about all this Internet dating yet, he's in for a hell of a ride!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 7 year old pitbull named Brooklyn that has anxiety issues lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am biased to my hometown NY. I lived in Vegas so in hopes of not sounding cheesy, there is a special place in my heart for it. I'm all about the islands.. West Indian,Caribbean, whatever. I also really dig sanfrancisco, Hawaii, new orleons,savannah

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my pit bull Brooklyn. That's my baby! I love art and antiques. I live for the ocean and beach. I love books. Real ones with pages, not on my ipad. I love vinyl records, most music lovers do right? And I'm sorry, I do love shoes

For fun

My club days are over- more of a lounge girl now. I like to cook a lot - therapeutic. I like adrenaline rush type activities ex. Shooting ranges, roller coasters, would love to go skydiving. I love to eat but no meat though you can enjoy meat.

Last read

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson- read it many times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian.. Italian girls are in a league of their own!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and connected with my higher power. I am into the metaphysical. I was raised catholic but I dont practice
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference