
katiebeth0701

30 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic men seem to be extinct....If you're extinct, contact me NOW!

In her own words

Hello Handsome, Bare with me and read this to see if we would make a gorgeous couple or simply new friends. As one who wears her heart on her sleeve, I am constantly seeking out the good in others. Does this make me vulnerable at times? Yes. Does this make me naive, Hell no. Now, if you made it through my headline and the first few lines, even with the cussing....we could make some progress sooner than later. With a name like Katie, you expect a sweet, simple girl. I am that plus complicated with a dash of southern attitude. I know this doesn't make a lot of sense, but honestly.... what girl makes sense all the time. Yes, I am a Christian woman, No I am not a Bible thumper or will I expect/push my beliefs on you. Simply because this is not my job. I ain't yo mamma. The following is a list of bullets to help you decipher if you fit into what I like and seek to find. If you fall into these or agree with my values, beliefs of how others should be treated and take care of yourself and are confident enough to email me, I accept your email with excitement. If you fall into my about me and would love to chat to get to know me more, by all means... I am an open book as you can tell. I have walls up just like anyone who’s had their heart broken.... but I will tell you the truth down to the nitty gritty. Hope you're up for the challenge, as I am. Sincerely, Katie Things I LOVE: ~ Baseball ~ Country drives ~ 4 wheelers/ATV's ~ Fishing or Reading on the water ~ Trying new things to broaden my horizons. ~~and of course my little one, family, and the good Lord above. Things I LIKE: ~ Colors; Silver/ Pink ~ Mexican & Italian food ~ Movies in theatre or at home ~ Mystery, Thriller, Romance novels ~ Spur of the moment activities, dinners. Things I DON'T LIKE so much: ~ Rudeness when uncalled for. ~ Bad hygiene ~ Cockiness ~ Takers/Selfish people ~ Mean Spirited, just to be evil. ~ Irresponsibility ~ Non communicators.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My Dog lives with his Grandma, I have had him since he was 7 weeks old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SOME OF MY FAVORITE LOCAL HOT SPOTS: McCullars Irish Pub, Buffalo Wild Wings, Capital Bar, Red River.

College

Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

As a female, I've got a lot of favorites... A few of my favorite bands are; RASCAL FLATTS, PARAMORE, BREAKING BENJAMIN, LINKIN PARK, GREEN DAY, SKILLETT. Classic TV shows I adore; I LOVE LUCY AND THE BIG BANG THEORY.

For fun

For Fun a girl like me likes an array of activities. My "any time" freebies are; Rangers Baseball, Movies, Random outings with Friends, and occasionally the infamous Road trip.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of "PRIVATE:DOWN UNDER" BY JAMES PATTERSON. Intrigued so far, I must say.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Currently taking courses to fulfill my Degree.