
1111annaJ

39 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the sky!

In her own words

How to "sell" yourself in a paragraph without turning it into a Dear diary essay or undershine one's' uniqueness ..... In a foreign language. I was born and raised in Europe but Houston is my home for the past decade. ( didn't lose my accent or unmistakably European femininaty though ). I am a genuine person who truly cares about others and world around. Staying phisicaly active is an important part of me and I actually love to crawl out of the gym.:) I am sarcastic at times but learned to hide it well or not. I am educated and curious and love to be around passionate people that inspires me. Mediocrity In life , thoughts and desires depresses me and I am a very positive person:) I loooove to cook and make impressive food presentations for my family and friends -here is my noble site. I do love art in all forms! Modern dance and ballet is continue to be a magnet to me and a long time addiction. So far I had a very interesting and contrasting life. It turned my street smarts into wise maturity and acceptance but fortunately I avoided to become a cynic. I am very exited about my new chapter! You: I am attracted to strong personalities, with somewhat similar interest and qualities to mine minus the femininaty part. Arrogance, lying /exaggerations and indifference are not in my vocabulary , I hope they are not in yours as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

Sur la table. In all seriousness , it's all depends on a given moment.

Favorite things

My family! The greatest friends I have. The snowstorm and the stillness of a crisp air morning after. Argentina, early breakfast at the hotel with a croissant and hot tea, The unexpected, individuality , Maya Angelou! Peace..

Last read

Eckhart Tolle " the power of now" , The man without a face by Masha Gessen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold business degree with minor in Psychology. Wish it will be vs though.