Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Delavega26

62 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for a sports buddy, who loves the outdoors and the beach, mountains and the TREES. And the rest of the program.

In his own words

I love passion that also involves kissing and holding and you know. That is who I am looking for. I want someone to spend time with me. Not all the time, but some of the time. I want that last woman to finish out the game with. It's that simple I want fun not drama, joy not pain and sanity not insanity, Lets run the score just you and I. I love being in love and feeling loved. I have the gift of feeling so it is nice to feel the love inside. If you know what I am talking about you qualify and if you don't then you have not been with the right man. I am a nutball, i can talk politics, sports, fun stuff and have a few, dance at times. I want to enjoy my city of Vegas and I want to go to the beach and the mountains and breath the air not polluted by lawn mowers and rubber on the road clods. Time is what we make of it and I am looking for that partner who can enjoy time with me and wants to spend time with me. I am not a control freak, my mom was a strong and independent woman. My brains come from her side of the family, she was a business woman and I also run a business. Honesty and integrity are key and if you can make me laugh that would be great. Please note I only date women who are slender or curvy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock and the Venetian

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Mystery, sci fi, political thrillers tv is good to get my day out of me. Love being in the water. Swimming and the sun. I love to be tanned. Going away on the weekends with my favorite woman. And I sure hope she is my only woman.

For fun

I like going to the movies, long drive out of town for weekends, going to the beach or to the mountains. I love fresh air and the peace and quiet of the night. Piano bars or smooth jazz is great

Last read

Contract Law



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just started a new partnership to turnaround auto repair facilities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Boston
Faith: Jewish No preference
I tell the truth
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bentley University with a BS in Accounting and finance