
FineParadiseCove

49 year old woman | Plumas Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I draw a circle, not a heart, around you. The one I love. Because a heart can break But a circle goes on forever. " Author: Danny Kaye

In her own words

I've got to laugh, be silly and inappropriate at times. You can't be easily offended. I've got to smile even if my day is one crazy day. Most importantly, I want others to feel good about themselves and have good morals and values. I'm looking for someone who is physically and mentally fit and comfortable with himself. He is respected and respectful to others, positive, funny, confident yet humble and makes me melt when he looks and touches me. He is kind and does for others. He is my big spoon and I his little spoon. He may not be a model but he is handsome in my eyes. He is smart and has quirky humor. We will both love and value each other. Working out is a must for me, in the gym or outdoor activities. I appreciate someone who takes care of themselves. I am comfortable in casual status and no make-up but enjoy dressing up as well. I love animals (particularly dogs and cats) and support the local humane society and ASPCA...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

2 Lab mix canines, Achilles and Piper.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to all of the continents except S. America and will eventually visit there....maybe with YOU. I love Europe. New Zealand is beautiful. The most interesting place I've visited is Antarctica, twice! Pakistan's sunset is amazing.

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Gym time especially with a partner. Playing with the pooches. Like to watch Dateline, Chicago Fire, and The Voice. Recently listening to more country music but like alternative rock and pop.

For fun

Tickle and play wrestle w/ you. I'm competitive but a good sport. I travel for work/leisure. Fall/winter are my favorite seasons. I hike, jog, snowboard. Ping pong and foosball...bring it on!

Last read

Last books read: "Solacers" by Arion Golmakani, "Unbroken" by L. Hillenbrand, "Thousand Splendid Suns" and "The Kite Runner" by Khaled Hosseini. Also, "Mankind: The Story of All of Us" by P. Toler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
An RN for 20 years and USAF flight nurse for 19 years. Areas of expertise: education and training, aerospace physiology, trauma, orthopedics and post-surgical care. Now steering my nursing career towards medical aesthetics.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Polish/Austrian descent mixed with a touch of German, Dutch and Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I haven't attended church in years but I am spiritual and have a strong belief in the Holy Trinity. I was raised in the Catholic Church and attended catholic school. Update: I am attending church regularly now and glad to be back...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA, BSN, RN-BC. Board certified RN and earned a dual Masters degree in Health Service Management and Human Resources.