Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GoldieLock122

28 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live.life.wild.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Jenny... I recently transitioned out of public accounting and work in the tax department of a large private company in the city. I live in Hoboken and love living so close to the city and exploring everything it has to offer! Some random facts: I hate to be bored. I will try anything once. I have been skydiving and parasailing. I love to run. I would be lost without my ipod. I have a small obsession with peanut butter. Football on Sundays is the best (Giants!). I love to read. I am a picky eater. Kissing is sexy. I chipped a tooth playing soccer in college (it has since been fixed lol). Tom Petty is amazing. I prefer beer over a girly drink. I like country music. I love to ski. I am too organized for my own good. I grew up living by the beach, but can't surf. Laughing is my favorite. I'm looking for that special somone ... Someone who will be my best friend. Will challenge me. Make me laugh. Is honest and loyal. And will be always be there for me....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - I went to Europe for a month and also enjoyed Nashville, Austin and Vegas. I love NYC, but am also obsessed with the beach, having grown up in Point Pleasant Beach.

College

The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Music: Tom Petty, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, The White Panda. Food: Anything Italian and of course pierogies! TV Shows: Homeland, Shameless, True Detective, The Blacklist. Movies: The Godfather, Office Space, and any girly romantic comedy lol..

For fun

I played varsity soccer in college and currently play soccer and volleyball for Zog. I also love running, I ran the NYC Half-Marathon the past three years and I am excited to run the full marathon in November!

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the tax department of a private company in the NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree