

42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a good guy

In his own words

If you don't know should. If you see me out - say hi. While I love the urban living and am a city guy, I’m also a weekend country boy at heart and enjoy the tranquility of the ocean on the Cape, especially PTOWN and Truro or the islands but also the mountains of Vermont. I'm very well traveled, but still have a lot to see and I would like to find someone to do it with. Love skiing, kayaking, paddleboarding, heading to the beach, cooking or hanging out with friends. Catching a Red Sox or Celtics Game. Enjoy museums, live music, and new adventures. I love to drive and love cars. Looking for a fun person that's loyal to their friends. Someone that likes people, enjoys being nice and doing what is right. Any attitude or arrogance and we won't get along, but I love confidence. Tend to like younger - although I've met some great older guys too. Masculine guys that have a good head on their shoulders, with self respect and a good attitude catch my eye..... I will try anything once. Be able to laugh including at yourself. Someone that values friendship. Never say never. Be genuine. I'm pretty close to my family and have a great set of friends - although most of them are straight. It's made it difficult to find someone special. I've focused heavily on my career, and put dating on the back burner until very recently. Came out later in life. Being active is an important part of my life…I’m not a fitness freak, but I enjoy getting out and getting the blood pumping, I enjoy yoga, mountain climbing, cycling or road races….I’m also into leading a healthy life style….enjoying great food (eating and cooking) – I like to know what I’m putting in my mouth and that’s it’s good for me. Eat and buy locally grown…..don't eat a lot of beef, but I rarely can pass on a good burger. I like extensive travel - Europe for the weekends, skiing in France (Chamonix) or Switzerland (Davos). The beaches of Spain (Barcelona/Malaga), biking through Holland or heading to the Van Gogh museum for jazz night, hitting a curry house in London to hiking in HK to yoga in India to chilling in the Caribbean. However staying close is almost better sometimes - heading to the Cape or somewhere just to get some good RR. Love Ptown in the summer, for it's shows, restaurants, nightlife and beaches. Volunteering - I do it, but not enough - looking to volunteer more. How can we make this world a better place......Doing what is right, helping others and being a good person. Karma is pretty cool. Looking for someone that enjoys the arts and cultural events, that's a lil artsy fartsy. I don't watch much TV or go to many movies, but looking to change this. So if you have any interest in grabbing a drink or something to eat – and getting to know each other a little bit more --- send me a signal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with Boxers, would love to get another one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Of course Boston - The Cape, Martha's Vineyard Vermont. Cambridge, North End. San Fran/Scottsdale. Europe or out west for Skiing, Hong Kong, Sydney, Amsterdam, Barcelona, NYC, lake region of Italy. PTOWN.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Music, just about anything - loud when I need to think, quiet when I want to listen or talk. French Pressed Coffee, red wine, gin, Makers Mark. Food, just about anything try to be healthy, and limit beef. Skiing, biking. Learning something new.

For fun

Skiing in the winter; running when I can. Biking or kayaking, Vermont. Reading a book. Traveling. Eating out trying new things. Catching a Red Sox game or a cool concert. Weekends (or weeks) on the Cape or exploring small French towns.

Last read

I don't have a chance to read enough. I just finished A year in Province. A news bluff, both local and nationally. I just bought The Post American World....which I'm looking forward to....reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Management/Director of a very large Life Sciences/Biotech firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mutt - mostly English, some Scottish, Irish and Austrian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
is Karma a religion? I have faith and want to do what's right.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UMASS - Amherst.......4 very good years....Caesar Ritz - Brig, Switzerland