Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kirby9679

43 year old man | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where does the adventure start?

In his own words

To preface my introduction, I should say that, although I live in Batavia, I have no roots or ties to this community and relocation is possible and, at some point, likely inevitable. Even though we often say our dating radius is "50 miles", I think a lot of times we think that opens our chances for a reasonable dating pool, but we're really looking in a much smaller area which precludes me from meeting those in Rochester and Buffalo. So, bear that disclaimer in mind with the information that I do work in downtown Buffalo. So I'm actually IN that major city on a daily basis. In other words, I'm easily accessible and williing to relocate when the circumstances prevail. That being said, I'm a lot of fun and have a great sense of humor with just the right amount of quirky attributes to make me intriguing. I enjoy traveling during the summer months and have found that the northeast has some really interesting and unique travel destinations. . .all in a day's drive. It's great to get away and experience the region and all it has to offer. I'm starting to broaden my travel destinations to include the mid-west and west coast, and am anticipating I willl start exploring the south west next year! When I'm spending time at home, I enjoy a good drink, scotch or wine if given a choice (at least in winter months), a movie, or a good book. I also enjoy going out to dinner, cooking at home, or going out to a show (live theater or movie). I always have a book going and, even though I tend to drop it on my face asleep, I do get through quite a few books. Who am I looking for? Well, I guess if I knew that, I wouldn't still be on match looking! I would say I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want. Someone liberal-minded, even though I can be pretty attracted to conservative minded women as well! (opposites attract, right?). Someone intelligent and, well, to be honest, sort of nerdy. . .Not afraid to express who they are. . .and able to help me experience new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have two dogs that are great companions. And then there may be a cat around here sometimes, too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kennywood Park, Pittsburgh, PA. . .love the traditional feel of a truly historic amusement park! JP Bullfeathers. . .great Elmwood bar!

College

St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

Have to admit, The Middle and Modern Family have sucked me in!! I have two dogs named Kirby and Stewart who are my constant companions. . .I'm always reading something. . .and love playing the piano. . .

For fun

I enjoy movies, reading, working around my house doing renovations and landscaping, and good wine while cooking a meal at home on a rainy/snowy day.

Last read

I'm always reading a book. . .it would be outdated in no time to place my latest read here, but I enjoy mystery thrillers and true crimes best! Stephen King, James Patterson, and Patricia Cornwell are among three of my favorite authors. . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I do social work at the state level. My college training is in education and I did teach for a few years, but found social work a more fulfilling career choice.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate and early professional experience surrounded the profession of teaching. Some years later I decided to change careers and have been involved with social work ever since.