
topproducer99

67 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-66 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, energetic, hard working, dedicated to success

In her own words

I am a sincere, honest, responsible, passionate lady. I am a lot of fun to be with and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy making others laugh and smile. I am energetic and like to be on the go, rather than a couch potato. I take care of myself and always look well groomed. People say I look and act younger than I am! I go to the gym several times a week and if I run out of time, go for a walk. I especially love the water and enjoy boating. I love going to the beach and people watch. I love meeting people, learning about other cultures and feel we all have lots to learn from each other I am comfortable in a bathing suit or a cocktail dress, but mostly like to be dressed casual. Music, especially rock or Motown are my favorites for listening. I also love dancing to the music. Although I do enjoy dining out and tasting fine wine, I also love to cook and try new recipes. Lately discovered the Food Network Magazine..........so many good recipes! I also like playing cards, shopping, entertaining friends, being with family, etc I am at the point in my life that I would like to travel. I have been in many parts of the world, but want to explore more places both domestically and overseas. I like spontaneity as well as plans that are well thought out! I am pretty easy going! I am looking for that one special man who is loyal, kind, honest, generous, attractive and energetic! Looking for someone who is independent.....who likes to be around people, friendly, outgoing, likes to cook, likes to try new places to go, a good listener, open minded, has a great sense of humor and fun to be with and can make me laugh whether being silly or sarcastic. I am the Mother of 3 children and have 5 grandchildren. They all are a very important part of my life and hope that my special man is family oriented as well. I really believe that first impressions are lasting. I know that when I meet the right person, magic will happen, sparks will fly and I'll have a big smile on my face! I have a lot of love to give and want to share that with a special man. By the way, my primary photo was taken in October 2014!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, South America.......anywhere there is a beach!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Antiques, architecture

For fun

golf,music,dancing,antiques ,cooking,wine tasting,entertaining friends, people watching,boating,going to the beach,sitting by the pool, sunbathing,going for walks

Last read

Think and Grow Rich.........although this is an old book it has many messages that still hold true today!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I am a real estate broker. Licensed in Ohio, Florida and Colorado
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree