

35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let go of your heart, let go of your head, and feel it now.

In her own words

I'm originally a New Englander who is slowly being converted to the Southern ways. I've spent some time living and teaching abroad, and am now back to Atlanta looking to find someone who I can share my time with. I enjoy the following: 1. The Great Outdoors - exploring everything from the mountains and beaches, to the small town 30 miles down the road, usually with my camera in tow. 2. Music - I will listen to just about anything, even country is growing on me! 3. Traveling - I've been lucky enough to experience many places both around the country and around the world...however the "to see" list is never-ending. A perk of teaching, of course, is our extended vacations...I'm always up for a new adventure! 4. Sports - playing and watching, most anything from baseball/softball and football to kickball and cornhole. 5. Photography - Too often I am found behind the lens, however I love to share my view of the world through the pictures I take. 6. Food - Who doesn't enjoy food?! I like to think I have a cultured palate and enjoy quite the range of ethnic foods. I also like to cook, so long as someone else helps with the cleaning! 7. Family and Friends (this probably should have been #1) - spending time and having fun with the people I love. Here's what I'm looking for: Someone's company I can enjoy, humor that make me laugh, chemistry that sparks, interests and beliefs I can share, and differences I can appreciate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

In no particular order: fried green tomatoes, autumn & spring, brunch, live music, Maine, a glass of wine, mountains, festivals, Thanksgiving, pajamas, Boston, photography, Scrabble, sushi, farmer's markets, fireplaces, PB&F.

For fun

Enjoying a day/night out around town, hanging with friends & family, playing with the pup, trying new restaurants (or revisiting some favorites), a game, a movie, lounging on a lazy day...however fun isn't always where you are but who you're with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Molding the minds of the young
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish and while it is a part of me, it does not solely define me. I am open to dating men of other faiths so long as we are accepting and respectful of one another's beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always a work in progress...