
est1983_Dan

31 year old man | New Tripoli, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
You can never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game.

In his own words

I am an easy going person that works hard. I am looking for someone to settle down with and will be with me through thick and thin. I love to have a beer with my friends and have a good time. I'm still not sure about this whole online dating thing because how much can you really know about people until you meet and interact with them? I'd love to meet someone who enjoys doing outdoorsy things like hiking, fishing, camping, horseback riding, target shooting, swimming, tubing down the river, whatever comes up. I like going out for dinner and drinks or just hanging out. I truly believe there is a certain happiness in being silly and ridiculous. My subscription expires on 2/23

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I want to adopt a chocolate lab or a brindle pitbull. You might think, why a pitbull? They're mean or bad dogs. Actually they're quite the opposite. They are loyal and loving if you don't abuse them.

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hiking spots are Jacobsburg Park and Bake Oven Knob. This Spring I plan on checking out a bunch of different hiking trails around the area. I've been to Germany, Dominican Republic, Bermuda, St. Thomas, St. Maarten and Puerto Rico

College

Lehigh Carbon Community College, Schnecksville, PA

Favorite things

Live music, Texas Hold 'Em Poker, Yuengling Lager, Reese's Peanut Butter Cups, Dunkin Donuts Coffee, Tattoos. My favorite show is The Walking Dead!

For fun

Go to the Bar, the Movies, play Frisbee Golf, Go hiking and fishing, Carve wooden animals, anything fun really.

Last read

I can't sit still long enough to read many books. I do like to watch shows on the History and Discovery Channel. Man vs. Wild, Survivorman, Dual Survival, Ancient Aliens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
East Penn Manufacturing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma Golden Rule: treat others as you want to be treated. Being generous and doing things for others makes me feel good!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Dean's List student. "Mama didn't raise no fool"