
Foxclark

35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The complexity of my nature has baffled scientists for decades.

In his own words

There are some who would say I am an untamable enigma shrouded in mystique and wonderment, an uncageable spirit soaring beyond the highest heavens, a fierce warrior prince reminiscent of Achilles and Alexander The Great, a beautiful mind not captive to the triviality that oppresses the masses, a loyal friend, a sage, a man with a tender and compassionate heart and a rapist wit...some would even say a hero...these people would be terribly wrong for in reality I'm a dork! I am looking for a woman who is fun, positive, and adventurous. Someone who is extremely loyal to family and friends. Someone who has dreams of their own and who will also help me accomplish mine. A woman to laugh with and have deeper philosophical conversations with. Someone who is comfortable in all situations whether we are at a concert, watching a Laker game, or are out dressed to the 9s being fancy folk. Someone who can stay in bed all day and snuggle and who also loves to get out and do things like go to the beach.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two super mellow cats (brothers) named Toki and Slash.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in and love Pacific Beach. I loved my Euro trip, Germany, Italy and Czech Republic were amazing, can't wait to visit England.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

TV- South Park, Fringe, House, Community, Dexter, Glee. Music - Guns N' Roses, 30 Seconds to Mars, Taking Back Sunday, The Used, Death Cab For Cutie, Dashboard Confessional, Muse, Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, The Devil Wears Prada, Underoath, Thursday.

For fun

I love going to rock shows, the beach, out with friends for drinks dancing and fun. I enjoy playing and watching sports (Go Lakers and 49ers!). I also enjoy relaxing with a good movie or TV show.

Last read

Love, Freedom, and Evil: Does Authentic Love Require Free Will? By Thaddeus J. Williams.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm currently a bartender and Adjunct Professor of Philosophy and Religion.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, English, and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Secure enough in my beliefs to not be closed-minded or afraid of others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have an M.A. in Philosophy and an M.A. in Theology.