
Mylifeadventure4

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets see...I have a great, big family-- 4...

In his own words

Lets see...I have a great, big family-- 4 sisters and 1 brother. I'm always up for making a new friend. And if you have something interesting to share, we'll get along great because I love a good conversation. I have a big heart, I'm loyal, and a straight shooter (the east coaster in me). Perhaps too open/honest at times, but hey, having 3 older sisters will do that to you I suppose. They def. taught me how to compromise, communicate and listen...and be a gentleman. They’re pretty great...I lucked out. Oh, and Sunday is my favorite day of the week...and to cook. Foodies welcome! If you want to know more: .....Here's part of a true story that may offer some insight into me, and how I first made it to California from the east coast. ...I guess you could say I have a way of finding, or creating fun and adventure in life. Like the afternoon I went out for lunch to buy a sandwich, but drove by something that caught my eye. So I turned around, and went back to that "eye catcher"...and suddenly found myself buying a WINNEBAGO right then and there (I never did get that sandwich come to think of it). Not long after, I’d fix up that Winnebago and take it on a cross country trip with a friend and our dogs, having many adventures. And when I reached California, and couldn’t go any further, I drove it down to Mexico in search of the perfect margarita and one more adventure w/ my house on wheels. While shopping in a village, I came across a stocky, but friendly older man with a perfectly groomed mustache, who would try to sell me dynamite...yes dynamite! He was so excited for me to have said "dynamite" for some reason? Of course, maybe he just wanted to sell me anything. But instead of buying that dynamite, I thought it'd be a much safer play if I simply bought a hammock, despite his disappointment. And so I bought a hammock.... AND a wooden Corona beer bottle opener (Which I love, and still have in my kitchen drawer. Every time I open a beer w/ it, it brings a smile to my face and the memory of this adventure). I would go on to find many excellent margaritas along this journey. And I was once followed by a mysteriously sexy woman wearing a large, red brimmed hat. When we finally chatted, she told me I was "A good man…with a naughty mind." ...I’ll take that, I suppose. And just when I thought the adventure was coming to an end and I was driving out of Mexico, I decided to pull over for one last tasty meal and margarita. ...But that lunch turned out to be a bit too fun... and I found myself re-parking the Winnebago, and staying in Mexico for 2 more days! A few things I'm looking for: Someone that is truly happy inside...that can be a great partner in all things life, laughter, and love. She has a big heart as well, and knows how to be selfless... she's responsible, but still easy going and really knows how to let go and enjoy laughing together, but can also dive deep into a conversation and peel back the layers when it gets good (love that). I'm always challenging myself to grow...and so I'd like to meet someone that stimulates me and teaches me things as well --all along our exciting journey. There is much to share in life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Red Lab. He's the man. Super fun and loving... look out for his snuggles!

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring new places...and hitting some of the go-to's. There is so much to do in L.A.

Favorite things

The smell of stinky cheese, only bc it makes me laugh when I say,"Oh, sh*t, that stinks!"...Then I find myself smelling it yet again! Kinda twisted,right? Then u pair it w/a great wine, enjoy it, and it all makes sense! Team work. Sharing. Hugging!

For fun

Going to a great restaurant to enjoy great food and wine...w/ great company. Hiking with my dog, playing guitar, listening to music, and going to live shows/concerts. Cooking. Wine tasting. Taking the car up the coast w/ a backpack for an adventure.

Last read

The Awakening of Intelligence. I haven't finished it yet because it's not a book you read from cover to cover. It's a book of lectures you pick up periodically and read it to learn something about wisdom and yourself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm passionate about all things I do, so I'm passionate about my job and good at it. It's creative, and while it's a priority so I can build a future, I make it a point to have life balance...and put my partner first. Happy to share more later.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
hmmm... if the opportunity presents itself, and we get to know each other more... I'd love to hear your thoughts and learn from you...and share what I've learned along the way thus far. My mind is always open...and there is still much to learn :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral