
CalanV22

41 year old man | Cartersville, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and grew up in Georgia. I’m from...

In his own words

I was born and grew up in Georgia. I’m from Marietta originally, but grew up around Smyrna and Vinings. I somehow ended up in Cartersville, but it is definitely not permanent. I think I have a lot going for me. Good career, house, car, and the sweetest Boxer you will ever meet! I am a little biased though. I am not really in to the bar/club scene anymore and I work from home so my dating pool has shrunk quite a bit, which brings me to Match. I am just hoping to meet someone outside of my circle of friends who may introduce me to some new experiences. If I make some new friends that would be awesome and if one of those happens to evolve in to more than that would be perfect. I have no expectations of what may come of this and have an open mind to whatever it leads to. I can say I am not on here to “hook up” and am in a good place in my life and am ready and open to a serious relationship if that is where things lead. A few things about me; I enjoy running, cycling and trying to eventually work swimming in there. I am a huge beach bum so that is a bonus. I also enjoy the typical things like concerts, huge music fan, anything involving the beach or ocean, sitting around a camp fire with good friends and cold drinks, spending time with family and experiencing things that take me out of my comfort zone. I am a Virgo and even though I am not really in to astrology the traits of a Virgo pretty much sums my personality up. I do have quite a few tattoos so I don’t get along very well with judgmental people and I am very open minded, so I try not to judge anyone else. I am who I am and try to accept others as they are as well. I’m just a nice guy with maybe a little bit of an edge. Ha Thanks for checking out my profile! PS...I know a lot of women are scared off because my profile shows I live in Cartersville, but I work from home and I have a lot of flexibility with my time so distance is not really an issue on my part within reason. 50 miles or closer and we're golden.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Boxer named Abi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to make at least one trip to the Keys each year and I haven't been yet this year so I am getting beach fever! Savannah, Charleston, Lake Michigan. Locally, just where ever there is good music.

Favorite things

Family and friends. Books- My Kindle is full of all different types. I like Vince Flynn alot. Movies - The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Forrest Gump, Wedding Crashers Music - You'd have to look through my Ipod. All types. Any beach!

For fun

Running, playing guitar, listening to music, riding my motorcycle, hanging with my friends and family. I spend as much time as possible outside.

Last read

Last Man; A Mitch Rapp novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Project Manager for a pretty large company and work from home, which I love, but makes it challenging to meet new people outside my close circle of friends. I really enjoy my job and have worked hard to get to where I am.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference