
shorty2782

32 year old woman | Colonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 8 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click on me!!!

In her own words

Hello I'm Christine. I finally gave into the online dating. A little about myself....... I'm a down to earth girl, who is fun, sweet, determined, caring, career oriented, intelligent, and honest. I believe honesty, communication, and trust are very important in a relationship. I also notice it is hard now a days to find another half that has all those qualties plus have high standards and values for themselves and for their partner. But, I believe they are out there. As far as who I'm looking for......... I'm honestly looking for my soulmate who is also my best friend . Someone who can double as my best friend while being the man I cant wait to see every night or day. Someone that can be humous and make me laugh, but knows when to be serious and mature. I'm not one who has to go out on the town every weekend. I'm happy with cuddling up with that special someone at home and watching a movie or just hanging out. However, going out every once in awhile changes things up and keeps things fresh. I would like a sweet, loving, intelligent gentleman who will give me as much as I give him. Someone who is caring, loving, trustworthy, intelligent, honest, hard-working, well-rounded, career and family oriented and has a great personality. I guess i like the more rugged guy, the one who doesn't mind getting his hands dirty around the house and will to go out camping and hiking. My prefect match needs to be able to hold a conversation and be open to new things and is willing to compromise. I'm not here to play games. I am looking for someone who is interested in a relationship and willing to commit. I don't want someone who just wants to hang out and hook up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Reptiles

I have dog that I adopted from a shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cozumel, Mexico probably the greatest place to go. I enjoy Flordia, North and South Carolina . The city isn't bad and good place to see many things. I like to hang out more at small local BYOB places.

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

For fun

I'm open to almost anything and I like to be adventurous. Just to name a few things: camping, hiking, fishing, just relaxing outside, movies, hanging with fam and friends, working out, geocaching and much more.

Last read

The newspaper and since I'm teacher many homework assignments.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I honestly love my job and work hard at it. I teach Biology at the high school level. Eventually I want to become an Educational Adminstrator. just a big fancy name for principal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Biology and Education when I was in college. Then went back to get my Master's degree in Educational Leadership.