Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Update 12/29/14 - No longer single. However...

In his own words

Update 12/29/14 - No longer single. However the GF and I are looking for a laid back lady to hang out, dine, drink watch movies with and maybe more. A bit unconventional? Yes but we enjoy the excitement it brings. Deep down inside I know I'm just a ordinary guy. I'm plain looking, slightly stocky, and sort of nerdy. But i'm also ambitious, financially stable, and family oriented. When I'm not working I'm usually working on some kind of DIY project, fixing things here and there, working on my garden, and watching movies. I'm easy-going, easy to please, and easily amused. I'm also an alpha male, and very decisive. I can be dominant but only when it suits the occasion.. I'm kinda dorky sometimes. I look past the things in life I have no control over and embrace the important things in life such as family and friends. Family, friends and career are my top priorities, and I take great care of those closest to me. For those of you who don't like to read too much, I am: -Good provider -Handy -Alpha -Caring -Intelligent -Understanding -A Protector -Physically active (not lazy) -Sensual/sexual -Loving -Considerate -Generous to those in need -Trustworthy

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I had a German Shepard that I grew up with, he passed away...... Now I have a little yappy dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and after looking back on the many trips i've taken with friends, I realize that they all revolve around food.... hm... Also looking for a fun traveling companion


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Audio Books, having a beer with friends, watching movies, enjoy the great out doors.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and eating out and going on road trips. I have a huge movie collection. I'm a homebody most of the time, prefer watching a movie on a rainy day. I also love to cook and hang out with friends at a good ol' BBQ.

Last read

Spy, detective, and military novels. WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy, Stuart Woods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA. Working in management overseeing lots of lazy government employees
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Taiwan but moved here when I was 9 years old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Not into organized religion. I strive to be a good person and that should be good enough.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Indiana University Bloomington for undergrad. USC for masters degree.