Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WINEluvR21

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
hi

In her own words

Being raised an only child I've always been this overly independent person. I'm ready again to let down my guard and know that I dont have to do everything by myself/ for myself. I work in the wine industry and love my job! Who wouldn't; I work around wine, beer & spirits all day lol Im what some may call an old soul. I love cigars and scotch. Jazz from all eras. I grew up playing the piano and viola (orchestra nerd right here haha). I loooove to cook and there will always be the perfect wine pairing if I have anything to say about it. I've traveled a bit but still have TONS more to do. I would love someone to come back to spain with me this year, or even join me on the italy trip I have planned for the fall :) I love to fish! I hope we could do some deep sea or even hit up a lake for some trout or ring tale. While I'll wake you up at 2 in the morning to kill a tiny spider on the wall in my bedroom, I can catch, and cook a nice fish dinner on the bank of a river as we camp! Haha I just started the insanity workouts and am pretty sure this will be the hardest thing ill ever do next to giving birth lol Also I'm originally from Texas, and grew up in Seattle with a huge southern influence. Cheerleading, debutant balls, and finishing school were just a couple of the traditions my mom had me do through the years. I do have have to admit that I like country, though I would never force it down your throat haha ..... I mostly listed to hip hop, pop and r & b :) If you made it this far I must have struck some kind of interest lol shoot me a message! I keep getting all of these winks and views, but the saying holds truth....."A woman loves a man with confidence

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Smash on Sundays, Bathtub Gin, Romeos on Western, Lumi & Vashion Island, Rattle Snake Lake, Madrid, the Loire, Puglia surprisingly enough was BEAUTIFUL!! I just love anywhere I can have a glass of wine, a view and great company :)

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

football, tattoos, traveling, family guy, criminal minds, most ABC prime time TV shows, UFC, boxing, friendly bets, smokey joes, vip cigar lounge @ Tulalip, sarcasm, road trips, my friends and family of course!

For fun

Fishing, hikes, going out to the lake, COOKING!, happy hours, catching a show. I'm still completely infatuated with the fashion world so I sew and do pattern making alot on my down time from work.

Last read

Town & Country, W, Forbes ( I get about 9 magazines monthly and those are the 3 on my nightstand at the moment)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree