Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChocolateCurls

43 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only Fools Rush In... but they get the best seats in the house!

In her own words

About Me: I wake up every day ready to tackle whatever life throws my way. I love children's laughter, exploring new places and a great football game (though not necessarily in that order). I look great in heels and slinky dresses but can really rock an old T-shirt and a pair of jeans. I'm a loyal friend and a fierce competitor. I have curves that I love along with a birthmark and a secret talent that I'll only tell you about once I've gotten to know you. ;) I enjoy spending time with people who have integrity, humor and wit, self-confidence, resilience, and a willingness to try new things. I have two daughters, 9 and 12, who make me laugh every day. I am committed to communicating in a positive, clear way to eliminate bickering, nagging, secrets and game-playing from a relationship. About You: You're taller than me; not freakishly tall, but tall enough that I can still lay my head on your shoulder when I'm wearing heels. You've got a job you love but it doesn't control your whole life. You have strong moral and family values; you are honest, sincere, and have a witty sense of humor; you're not afraid to choose the restaurant. You don't just say the right things, you do the right things. You think kissing is a conversation and damn... you love to talk! Top 10 Reasons Why You Will Want To Contact Me: 10. You will see my smile far more often than my frown. 9. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you at unexpected times and in unexpected places. 8. You won't hear me nag and complain because I don't sweat the small stuff. 7. You won't be holding my purse at the shoe store; you don't even have to GO to the shoe store. 6. You will not have to change who you are and you will not be taken for granted. 5. You will never see me roll my eyes at you when you say something because I will respect you. 4. You will see me wearing sexy lingerie more often than 'comfortable' undies. 3. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life and current events. 2. You will rarely, if ever, hear these awful words: "I'm not in the mood". 1. You will be happy to have me on your arm when we go out in public just as I will be happy to be there with you. Curious? Then send me a note and let's find out together if this Match thing really works!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, San Francisco, Tahoe, Boston, Hawaii, Mexico (anywhere tropical, really), Vegas, Bourbon Street and the Redbox kiosk.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I listen to country music and love going to concerts. Don't laugh! Something about country music speaks to my heart, and that's what counts, right? I confess I watch Survivor but I balance it out with the History Channel so that I won't feel guilty.

For fun

I enjoy movies, ballgames, dancing, concerts, camping, trying new things and exploring new places; last minute getaways are so much fun!

Last read

Salem VI: Rebecca's Rising, a 49ers Bleacher Report



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the State of CA doing emergency preparedness and disaster recovery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral