
sandsurfer141

30 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Technology enthusiast who loves to escape to random places and enjoy quiet time to talk and ponder life

In his own words

I've been around the world and seen many exotic and esoteric things in my life. From the shores of Japan, to the jungles of Thailand and the Philippians, I've seen a lot. Nothing compares to being next to that right woman and being able to express yourself without fear. I expect a lot out of myself because I know what I'm capable of and plan on going very far, regardless of what happens though, success of failure, sharing each of those moments with someone special almost surpasses the moments themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love the sand and surf, especially at night, its a great place to think or clear your head. I love italian food and enjoy going to quiet places where I can enjoy a good conversation. I do enjoy the club scene on occasion to unwind mingle.

Favorite things

Creating, surfing, technology, entrepreneurial endeavors

For fun

I love relaxing any opportunity I can get, but I also love going out just as much. I don't have to party to have fun. I'm very random and am up for just about anything. Most of my hobbies involve entertainment, technology or exercise of some kind

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Elegant Universe" by Brian Greene. Before that was "Fight Club" by Chuck Palahniuk and "American Psycho" by Bret Easton Ellis. I am currently reading Dan Brown's "Digital Fortress." All books any novalist should have.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I used to be a CEO of my own business when I was 19 years old. However banks don't like to give business loans to 19 year olds without collateral. So I decided to put my business on hold and move it to California when I got out of the millitary.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My father is half mexican and half native american (indian). My mother is white. Thus making me a full on mutt. I enjoy the Inidian in me becuase I hardly ever burn, I mostly turn red then bronze. Save me money on sun screen.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Due to my millitary status, its quite hard to attend college full time. I have about 1.5 years under my belt before the millitary, and I am currently trying to finish my bachelors degree so when I get out of the millitary I can work on my masters.