
Bakerkp

27 year old man | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I drink to make other people more interesting. - Hemingway

In his own words

I am new to this but excited about meeting new people. I am terrible at describing myself and I think the following will be short and sweet but to the point. I am new to Knoxville in May. I work for a major Medical Device company and I absolutely love my job. I get to work some of the most interesting patients on a daily basis. I grew up in Michigan and I am a Michigan Man. Go Blue! But I love the South, especially the outdoors, the style, and who can forget sweet tea. I am easy to get along with, and I have been told I have a big heart. I love being outside enjoying a cold drink with good people. Due to me being half Italian I love cooking and wine, homemade spaghetti sauce is my favorite (I even received Grandma's approval). Also spending time walking my dog I love sports, I coached HS basketball for four years and miss it so much. Fall is my favorite season and football is one of the main reasons why. Sports have been my passion since I was little so I still find myself surrounded by them, either if it is playing that particular sport or watching it. For the past five years I have attended The Master's golf tournament in Augusta, GA and it is truly one of the most beautiful places I have stepped foot on. My family is extremely important to me and anytime I get to spend with them is a great time. This is a new experience and I am excited to see what it brings.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Have not had much of a chance to get out much here in Knoxville yet but hope to find a craft beer bar with an outdoor patio. Being from MI I love Northern Michigan and Ann Arbor. I enjoy being on the water whenever possible.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec., Fight Club, Good Will Hunting, Finding Neverland, Pulp Fiction, IPA Beer, a good glass of Cab, spaghetti, a tallboy of PBR, the water, Augusta National, a nice pair of jeans, live music

For fun

Watching sports and playing sports. Being on or near the water. People watching and conversations over cold drinks are a must during the summer time. Attending sporting events, golf tournaments, football games/tailgates, baseball, basketball.

Last read

Fight Club, or anything else by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Devices
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Blue!