Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TallindyGirl

33 year old woman | Fairland, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are all the Smart Guys???

In her own words

Hello!!! I am just returning to the Indy area after being on the road for my job for almost 6 years. I was lucky enough to do what I love, while traveling all over the US, from NYC to Portland and a few places in between. I'm very close to my family and it has been great to spend some time with them, especially my niece and nephews who definatly have Aunt Tif's heart. I am a huge sports fan, especially college basketball. (Go IU and Butler). Also love the Reds, Colts, and Pacers for Pro teams. I would say that my biggest free time passion would be live music! Huge fan of jazz, Blues, Rock, and just about anything with a good beat. I swing dance so I am usually headed to the Jazz kitchen on Tuesday nights or Fountain Square on Fridays. I guess I am looking for a guy who can see into who a person really is. So many people are stuck on what other people think, and I am more of a 'real' person. I am not a little girl, and I am rather tall, but if I can find a guy who can handle it, that would be great. So...in other words if you are an intelligent, down-to-earth, honest, confident, insightful, and good guy, then you are what I am looking for. If this describes you...drop me a line. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

. It is all about the music Love finding a place where I can hear live music. My dream vacation would be Europe. The culture, the sights, the history...what more can I say? Fav Places in Indy: Nicky Blaine's, The Jazz Kitchen, The Slippery Noodle

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

My Kindle!!!!! Also took up fly fishing this past summer and actually loved it

For fun

I love music!! Almost any type, but jazz and blues are my passion. Reading also ranks very high on my list of my favorite pastimes.

Last read

I read all the time... Usually a few books a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Surgical Assistant (I help Doctors do surgery) Love my job!!!!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended DePauw University English and Biology Majors with a minor in French. Played basketball and ran track in college too.