
mdrago1

27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles of Metropolitan, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern girl living and working in the city, looking for someone special to do things with. Very attracted to humor.

In her own words

I'm from Louisiana, I got my B.S. at LSU (geaux tigers! who dat say they gon beat them saints). I moved to NYC a year ago. I work as a freelance wardrobe stylist and have a hard time meeting straight men (and when I do they are always taken). I haven't dated since I moved here and it gets quite lonely, especially not knowing anyone up here! I love traveling the world (I've been to China, Tibet, India, Italy, Amsterdam, Mexico, Bahamas), I cook every night, I have a 7 year old Siberian Husky who is my child (must like dogs!), I love to laugh, especially at funny TV shows and stand-up comedy, I love hip-hop because the lyrics make me laugh and I love to dance to it. I want more than ever to have someone to do things with outside of work, like trying out different restaurants, exploring the city, relaxing at home and laughing together. I love hiking upstate with my dog, going out to eat, traveling, drinking wine, being in the company of good people (I guess who doesn't though?), being with my family, and pretty much anything that is entertaining! Message me if you are a respectful, kind, genuine man who knows how to treat a lady well (southern hospitality over here!). I am very sarcastic and joke around a lot so you have to be able to take that without getting all bent out of shape! I'm looking to find that right guy that supposedly is out there that I just haven't found yet!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

My dog is insanely awesome. I always have dog hair on me. Pros outweigh the cons and there's always lint rollers.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy (Roma), India, Tibet, anywhere with mountains, anywhere with beaches, wine bars, cute laid back bars, dog parks, Central Park, Bloomingdale's (guilty), anywhere with good food (southern Italian = foodie)

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Southpark, quoting Southpark, watching reruns of Southpark, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Arrested Development, Comedy Bang Bang, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Dexter

For fun

I think I've seen everything that's good on Netflix (before bed routine). I love shopping (that's my job), anything that involves my dog, going out to eat, physical activities (except running), traveling, trivia, am I leaving anything out?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I dress people for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a southern Louisiana girl, and everyone I meet up here points out my accent. My dad is 100% Italian and my mom is German/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic school girl from kindergarten to senior year of high school. They drive that religion into you!! I pray every night before bed but my family might call me a "High Holy" Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Louisiana State University and received my Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology with a minor in Psychology. I then proceeded to become a licensed EMT. Somehow I ended up as a wardrobe fashion stylist in NYC. Life is crazy!