
JonTier1

29 year old man | Keizer, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that connection...

In his own words

I am trying this out because of what other people have told me. I'm not looking for anything except a connection with someone. You don't have to fit a certain decription. I don't have any real holds on a decription of you or criteria, if you're cool to be around, I could care less. . Just be you. Everyone claims to be drama-free, but thats just a matter of opinion. Sense of humor is huge to me. If you can laugh at yourself, and not take everything to heart right away, than I want to meet you. There is one thing though, you have to be somewhat in shape, and physically active. Summer is coming up, and if you are into bon fires, having a good time, camping, long drives, etc. get a hold of me. Like I said before i'm not asking for much. Just someone who likes getting out, and doing more than just clubbing, and drinking (at said clubs). Casual drinking only, if you find that you blackout everytime you drink, than please don't contact me. I am really big into music. I listen to pretty much everything. I play a little too. Pretty sure you may be sick of hearing a guy say he plays guitar, but I do. I am 6'2" tall, and have been told thats a good thing. I'm in shape, and work out when I can. I am open-minded, meaning that I wont judge you for who you were, I will base my opinions on how you are. I don't have kids. I really love going to shows, and being around a girl who doesn't mind that, or would even like to go to the same shows. I like meeting new people, and i'm not extremely religious, i'm more agnostic, than atheist. I'm down for just about anything. I'm just not a fan of sitting at home watching life pass me by. Of course, most nights, I do like ending up just kicking back, and watching a good movie, or just talking for hours. If this sounds like something you would like to do, or have around, just message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oregon Coast, Detroit Lake, Sykarts,

College

Chemeketa Community College, Salem, OR

Favorite things

A huge range of music, and movies (Just ask). Long Drives, Long walks (because of gas prices). good company, good conversation. good tv shows (workaholics, house, lie to me), Live shows (music, comedy)

For fun

Driving, Running, Hiking, Playing Guitar, Paintball, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Last read

Damned (Chuck Palahniuk)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German No preference
Education: Some college High school