
blueblonde77

37 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just Living the Dream

In his own words

I'm focused on my life, my goals, and in always improving. I want to serendipitously find something meaningful and life changing, then build on that. I'm not in a hurry, but I am hoping to find an amazing woman to share my life with, so here I am! I've often been described as a really nice guy, laid back, with a very peaceful and calming energy. Sweet, affectionate, and a doll? (I guess, idk). Charming. Handsome. Sexy. A true gentleman. I've also been told once that my best trait is that I am a "good bad boy" Haha, whatever that means. A coworker once surprised me and said "You have the best spirit I've ever known." I've also been described as sarcastic, goofy, witty, and funny. I'll make you laugh :) Sometimes in certain moments I can be a blonde, I guess, so I hear.. What? Duh.. Who knows. People call them Evan moments. I'll sometimes say or do something purely out of spontaneity, being in the moment, thats so dumb or brilliant (matter of opinion) that it becomes a catch phrase that lives on. Or some funny things I do, like the "Turkey" or the "Evan Dance", are a favorite among many. Sometimes I simply say what's on my mind, the truth, with no filter. And an old friend recently told me I was the best listener he knows. Anyways, I see myself as the strong silent type, with an edge... Intelligent and intuitive. Happy. Humble. Focused. I have goals and I know what I want in life. When I'm not working (I work a lot) I want to spend some quality time with the woman of my dreams.. She will be kind, confident, loving, and affectionate. Easy (not a diva), simple and sweet. Always touching me (visa versa) and putting her hands through my hair (all day long) haha.. She Loves to give me scratches. She is comfortable with herself, has fun, and is playful :) She is open and honest about how she feels, and offers good conversation. She is smart, educated, and open minded. Loyal, faithful, hopeful, and optimistic. Intuitive. And a good healthy cook ;) She Loves God and relates that to others in a nondenominational and nonjudgmental way. She loves her mom and dad. She is self sufficient and successful. Uplifting in spirit. Happy. Has Heart. Is Grounded and well rounded (in more ways than one :)) Natural.. Curves.. Hour glass.. Beautiful and Sexy! Booty!! ...Baby got back?? We will share a natural, effortless chemistry, a strong, magnetic attraction, and a deep, spiritual connection. We will live the life we never dreamed possible. We are best friends!! I'm a simple guy. Tea. Coffee. Lunch. A burger and two beers. Wine.. Dinner.. are all a good start for me! Even a hike or a walk on the beach. Dig? I may have enough wisdom to know that I really don't know anything at all. But, I'm thankful, hungry, inquisitive, and a believer in doing. Taking a chance. Just Living the Dream. And when I pray, I say the Lord's Prayer. One of my dreams and goals in life is to find the love of a lifetime. Some people go their whole life and have one, or two, or none, then settle. Don't settle. Unless it's with me ;) JK!! I won't settle. I'm happy with who I am and I'm happy single, and I like meeting new people. But I want one... Even if for a time, a season, a life, or forever.. I cry at the movies. I'm an old sap, an old soul. I'm inspired by love stories and stories about underdogs, kicking butt to win it all, plus the girl. I believe Faith and Love are the most powerful forces in the Universe. God is Love. It is also an action you do. A choice. We just gotta be the right choice for us both :)) I want to be totally content with you... Being sweet to you. Protecting you. Forever fascinated. Loving you. I want you to be my little Hell on Heels :) Do you wear heels? Do Angels wear heels? Or just wings..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I still miss my dog Spunky, a hyper active Springer Spaniel who past away when I was 18. I haven't had a dog since, but I want one soon..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laurel Tavern with their Tangerine Wheat Beer and their Laurel Burger. The best!

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Music! Trance. Skrillex. Coldplay & James Blunt. Edward Maya's Stereo Love is my favorite song. 2nd Favorite: No Love by Eminem feat. Lil Wayne. Third favorite: You are Loved by Josh Groban. TV: Sons of Anarchy. Movies: anything by Clint Eastwood

For fun

Go to the movies, the beach, a local dive bar or an upscale restaurant/bar. Lay out by the pool and go in the Jacuzzi. Workout. Sleep in on my days off. Stay up late too. Take care of my plants. Do interior design in my home. Hang out with my girl..

Last read

The Four Agreements and The Secret and The Magic of Believing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Actor and Writer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree