
nadianaz

48 year old woman | Holladay, UT, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a medical doctor.I grew up in South east...

In her own words

I am a medical doctor.I was born and raised in South east Asia. I came to US many years ago .Had been in Northeast for a while. However ,I love Utah which has been my home for almost 15 years. Depending on how you look at it ,I am both conservative and liberal.I like to spend time being productive. I am involved with few NGOs,social services. At other times, I just like being lazy, listen to music or watch movies. I do like to travel ie if and when I get enough time off work. I think I have achieved quite a bit professionally. Do however feel that my personal life may be lacking in a thing or two. I am looking for someone to share my life with.I do have a lot to offer to the right man.I am interested in someone who is well educated ,not much into religion and not ultraconservative.By the same token,I would prefer if he is not much into smoking and alcohol.I like people who care about their health and fitness.Should be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. In my eyes mental compatibility comes before anything else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Time square Venice Egyptian pyramids

Favorite things

I prefer vegetarian food.It used to be due to animal cruelty issues which transformed into my own health consciousness.Like movies,theaters.Watch Bill Maher show on HBO religiously. Like to play golf although I am not good at it. Skydiving.

For fun

Do not get much time off but like gardening,readings,movies,hanging out with friends.

Last read

Still working on Lean in by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a medical doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Urdu No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I consider myself highly educated.