
lifesynergetic

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 70 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look at everything as though you're seeing it either for the first or last time.

In her own words

I'm pretty open and very honest, compassionate, witty, accepting and caring. I'm into photography, writing, swimming, people-watching, playing outside and dancing. I love to travel, whether it's camping, a hotel room in the city for the night, hopping on a flight for a long weekend or planning a two-week vacation, I'm always interested in seeing new things. And then I love coming home too. I'm looking for someone to be with for the big moments and the lazy Sunday mornings, who wants to explore this crazy world with me, then laugh about it after. Someone who wants to work together to build something that's sturdy with a good foundation, lots of light and not too much clutter. You know, happily ever after and whatnot :) My ideal match is confident, intelligent and generally easy going. Someone who can make me laugh, and can laugh with me at the stupid things we both do. Looking for someone passionate about work, play or, ideally, both. Someone who will let me capture the moment in a photograph, even if it's not the best angle. I like the simple things- someone who tells me about her day and wants to hear about mine, and is honest about the little things and the big things. But my match doesn't have to be an open book, I'll take the time to read between the lines.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, he's fat and happy

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any place where you can hear the ocean (and even better are the places you can swim in it), any place where I can drive really fast with the music blasting, cafes, a local bar, anywhere that looks beautiful through the lens of a camera

Favorite things

I love writing, reading, traveling, people-watching, dancing, and music. I love the first snow, the end of the summer and all of fall. The ocean always feels like home. I like exploring and getting lost in new places.

For fun

playing outside, yoga, an impromptu game of frisbee or scrabble, trying to keep plants alive, snowboarding, watching movies under lots of blankets, good wine and food... venturing out without a plan or with a really, really amazing one

Last read

The front page of the NY Times. A lot of books related to work. My to-do lists. "Gone Girl." A recipe on how to make playdough. "Moo baa la la la" (does it count as reading if you've memorized it?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with kids and families, and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference