
SF_Design

39 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that one awesome connection...

In his own words

Hi, I would like to meet more people outside of my current network, and giving match another try. I've been really busy, and recently started my own design studio and I absolutely love it. I'm a creative director / visual designer and have been doing visual design for over 10 years. As like most designers, I'm very detail oriented, organized, constantly looking for inspiration and can find beauty in the most obscure places. To stay inspired I enjoy traveling, meeting new and interesting people, city life, new cultures, art / museums, nature, movies, hiking, live music / festivals, guitar, northern California road trips and Lake Tahoe are some of my favorite things. In general, I'm really looking for an great connection. Someone who is fun, outgoing, makes fitness and great food a part of their lifestyle. I'm busy with my life and very satisfied, but definitely would like to share my time with someone special. If you feel we have some things in common, drop me a message and we can chat sometime. Thanks for reading! T-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF is such a fun city to explore, but some of my main go-tos are: Hog n Rocks / Barettas / Rooftop at Lolindas / NOPAs / The District / Zazies. Out of town: Napa / Big Sur / Monterey and Especially Lake Tahoe. Vancouver BC / Seattle etc etc

Favorite things

Fun witty conversations with people who enjoy laughing (especially if it's at themselves sometimes) Jon Stewart, Colbert, Bill Maher, Mad Men, retro motorcycles, good design, and a great smile.

For fun

I enjoy live music, good coffee, excellent restaurants, most things outdoors, snowboarding, hiking and traveling-anything active is fun as well. Learning or doing something new always makes for a fun day. Museums, fine art, photography etc.

Last read

I read a lot of Design Magazines and Books, so probably nothing that sounds too interesting... Fast Company, How, Comm Arts etc. Also love flip book on my iPad!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Recently started my own Graphic Design Studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek- 100%
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Greek Orthodox but not practicing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference