

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In life, I enjoy the three "Ss" - Star Wars,...

In his own words

In life, I enjoy the three "Ss" - Star Wars, sarcasm and sbeer. It's nice to meet people with similar interests, but I've been in relationships where the other person had different interests, and it can be kind of fun to be exposed to new things. As long as it's not arugula. I enjoy trivia and I think I'm pretty good at it, but I don't know any Harry Potter trivia. So, if that's your area of expertise, fax me your résumé, or "CV" as I like to call it. I like forward women, because it makes this whole thing a lot easier. If you're interested in someone, just talk to them i.e. skip the "I'll view his profile and let him message me if he's interested" game. And for the love of zod, do not wink at me. It's just weird, and if you do it, it means you either didn't read my profile, or read it and didn't care, and that just plain hurts. On that note - I know messaging can be pretty hard, and sometimes you just can't come up with anything clever. If you can't think of anything to say, then just tell me what you had for dinner. To sum things up: Likes: peaches, whiskEy, IPAs, Star Wars, late nights, cooked onions, dive bars with cheap drinks, ginger snaps, Cold War history, early Chevy Chase movies. Dislikes: pears, whisky, dark beers, Star Wars prequels, early mornings, raw onions, bars where you have to wait in line and pay $15 for a cocktail, cookies with nuts, medieval history, later Chevy Chase movies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

crazy cat ladies also welcome

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Max Karaoke, Target, Sunset Beer Company, The Garage, Eighty Two


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Movies - Fletch, Star Wars, Back to the Future, Dumb and Dumber, Can't Buy Me Love TV - Saved by the Bell, Psych Music - Weezer, Foo Fighters, Queen Food - Cadbury mini eggs Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes

For fun

I watch a lot of movies I've already seen seven times, play trivia board games, go to karaoke, play guitar, play basketball.

Last read

Us Magazine and The Economist. The back of a shampoo bottle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer. I always wanted to be like Tom Cruise from The Firm - except a foot taller.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors were white. I know you were fooled by my rich mahogany skin.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Grew up in a Catholic household, and then outgrew it. It's fine if it's your thing.
Languages: English English, Norwegian
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Loyola.