
ToniNMsong

44 year old woman | Frankfort, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 50 miles of Walton, KY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
No longer a member.. Just had no luck!

In her own words

Hi! Thank u for checking out my profile! Okay so Victorias supermodel I am not but I will tell u what I am. A mother first and foremost to a wonderful 17 year old son who is the best part of me, attractive, down to earth woman who is looking for someone to start a great friendship that will hopefully work into a stable, healthy relationship. Come on lets be honest with each other we all have types that we are looking for. The type im looking for has to be honest with me and himself. Now, with that being said you and I both now there also has to be attraction so let me say this. im not looking for someone perfect just someone perfect for me. Im attracted to someone who impresses me as a caring, loving, hard-working individual that doesnt mind getting dirty from yard work, enjoys small getaways when possible, someone who likes going out but who sometimes wants to stay in a enjoy lifes pleasures like a cup of coffee on the backporch, loves being around friends and family and can have fun staying in and drinking a beer while playing cards with family. I feel comfortable in jeans and boots but can dress up when needed I love.to laugh and have fun. I love being spontaneous and think thats what keeps a relationship from becoming tedious work. I am to a point in my life that I can pretty much spot bull you know what from a mile away so just be straight up and honest. I have dated some in the last few years but not much. Its not because my expectations are to high but because life and work and raising a child as a single parent came first. I am also finishing my BSN degree and will graduate in April 2015. I have put myself out there by trying internet dating and have posted pictures of myself. If u dont have any please dont contact me. I deserve someone who can also put himself out there fully. In addition, if your as old as my father im sorry but please dont contact me. Good luck with your search and wishing u the best. Toni

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Crazy Border Collie that is supposed to be my son's dog but SOMEHOW she ended up being mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is too funny i have been trying to get to the ocean. I've seen it but never been in it and i love thinking about the day that i can just sit on the beach with my feet in the water and a great sunset in front of me.

Favorite things

Favorite writer Nicolas Sparks Favorite show Grey's Anatomy- I am a nurse Favorite food- my creations Laying in the bed during the rain- its better if you have a tin roof

For fun

I used to spend most of the time with my son when I have weekends off but now I spend a major portion of the day doing homework. I know I know that is just not right. When I graduate I plan on taking some time off prior to starting school again.

Last read

50 shades of Grey trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Operating room nurse and scrub
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree