
chickitabanana22

41 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are thousands and thousands of uses for corn. All of which I will tell you about right now.

In her own words

There are thousands and thousands of uses for corn. All of which I will tell you about right now Me: Fun, Fun(ny), ENTHUSIASTIC (see what I did there), Happy, Single, Pretty, Semi-Focused or at least focusable, Ridiculous, Sincere, Day Dreamer, Spontaneous, Easily Bored, Flexible (in schedule, not is Yoga, but I try ) A-Typical, 5'6", Blond, Blue, QuIrKy, Artist, Independent, friendly, Free Spirited, Secure, Home Owner, Car Owner, Kid Owner, Photographer, Hopeful, Honorable, Mosaic Master and Gluer Extraordinaire.... If you visit me you WILL get glitter on your clothes. I want to see the world, one weekend at a time. You: Fun, Fun(ny), HaPpY, Travel genius or willing to learn,Pretty, Spontaneous,Sane but not normal, Employed, Educated,Outgoing, Independent, Enthusiastically Single, Quirky, Secure, friendly, Good teeth and not afraid to smile. For Fun: Happy Hour(s), Good Food, Movies, Kayaking, Biking, Rollerblading, Camping, Lost Weekends, Outdoor Art Shows, Indoor Art Shows, Festivals and Cushy Couches, Cottages by the sea, Wine under the stars, Trusty Fire Pit, Weekends on the road. Let's get out of here Not Fun: Jealousy, Pictures from 12 years ago, Crazies, Gossipers, Complainers, Lazy, Controlling, Boredom, Cheaty cheaters, Gamey Gamers, Drugs, Passive Aggressiveness, Aggressive Aggressiveness, Lying, Ongoing Drama...CrAzY

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love weekend road trips: Chicago, D.C., Michigan, Hocking Hills or just wandering "somewhere". I am especially drawn to the Southern United States. Savannah, Ga. New Orleans and Charleston are some of the most magical places I have ever been.

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Happy Dogs, Happy Kids, Happy Hours, Red Wine, Airline Food, Fresh Air, Back Rubs, Photography, Anthropology, Cottages by the sea, Campsites in the woods, Shiney Things, Funny People, Good Stories, Spontaneous Adventures. Stargazing and dreaming

For fun

When you surround yourself with funny people almost anything is fun. I am a day dreaming laughing enthusiast who tries to look on the bright side. I do love daytime Reds games, picnics, boating or just getting lost for the afternoon (weekend).

Last read

I read feverishly.... Probably 40 or so books a year



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral