
portobello8

39 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-48 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (188cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
So you liked the photos? Good. This part of my...

In his own words

So you liked the photos? Good. This part of my profile I've changed a couple of times, hoping to attract the right female.Unfortunately,I've been attracting the wrong ones, being subtle, has not worked, and for that reason, and the fact I don't want to waste anyone's time, I will be painfully honest. Physically: I am only attracted to "Slender and toned" , I'm not vain, I've just always taken care of myself. I'm 6'2" and 195lbs. I want to find someone equally fit. Height is not important. Personality Wise: Someone who is Easy going, kind and Loves animals, and family orientated. If, I still have your interest, Then a little about me: I'm English, from ENGLAND, but appear from the mediterranean, My parents are Persian and Italian, Ergo; Culture, Art, Food, Family, are Paramount. I'm on this site to find someone special. The rest of me is sarcastic, funny, smart, and established.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Dogs ,Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

london england -camden locks also under the " education" banner on this site, it only recognizes North American Uni's, so apparently , I was dreaming that i was studying Law , back in London UK.

Favorite things

Animal rights, Creating and Films, These 2 are separate for now. ( I'm so left handed ,loti ! ( Laughing On The Inside)

For fun

Everything , except reading licensing agreements :)

Last read

"My Secret Garden by Nancy Friday"( I'm one of the few that's looked behind your curtain Ladies. loti )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 4'8" (143cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
English (Italian/Persian)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral