
SFPiscesGirl

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, shrubberies are my trade. I am a shrubber. My name is Roger the Shrubber. I arrange, design, and sell shrubberies.

In her own words

UPDATE: Last day on Match will be 10/14/12... I am a Bay Area native and have been back since graduating from college. I love this city!! I am honest, loyal, outgoing, goofy and I will be the first one to laugh at myself. I have a witty sense of humor and am rather sarcastic at times but I have learned that laughter can lift the lowest of spirits. My family and friends are invaluable to me. Not only for the love, joy and fun they bring into my life but because they help keep me grounded and aware of who I am. I like to have fun - go dancing, go to sporting events, dinner parties/game nights, wine tasting, the gym, etc. I also love to hang out with friends and family, simply catching up. I can often be found at a wine bar or local bar. Not a big fan of clubs, but there is always a time and place! I have a hard time trusting others, but once I do I’m very loyal and expect the same. I am not into playing games (unless they are on a sporting field). I work in sales and have been in some shape or form for most of my working life. I am in a unique industry that is extremely service driven so my job keeps me pretty busy. The hours can stink at times but I am constantly learning in order to succeed. It keeps me on my toes and focused. Not a bad trade off :) I am looking for someone who is hard working, driven, fun, loyal, open minded and goofy. They need to enjoy exercising and working out. An active lifestyle is a must. However, being able to enjoy going out with friends one night, staying in and making dinner/drinking wine the next is really important. I am a pretty big sports fan (college and pro) so I need someone who is also into sports and is willing to go to games and watch them on TV with me. I know who I am and what I want in life and need the same in whomever I would date. While I am actively putting myself "out there" by doing online dating I dont live my life looking for/needing a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

good cheese wine, sleeping in late occasionally on weekends, curling up on the couch to watch a movie on a rainy day, sporting events, hanging out with family friends

For fun

gym & spin class, going to/watching baseball games, walking around my neighborhood, reading in the park, sports, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, Puerto Rican, French Canadian & a bunch of other European countries
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral