
coloradogirl89

33 year old woman | Vail, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bonus points if you ski, ride pedal bikes or climb...

In her own words

Hi! A little bit about me.... 1. I get a big grin on my face when I see low hanging clouds over high peaks, sunsets in the canyons, check the ski report in the morning and realize it snowed more than 6", or gather around a backyard bbq with a group of friends. 2. Love lazy days around the house watching movies, reading a good book, taking my dog for a long walk and hanging out paddle boarding or surfing at small ocean breaks. 3. I've worked hard to develop a career but am still trying to figure out exactly what I want my career to look like long term. 4. I have always wanted to live in the mountains so that I could be closer to skiing, climbing and trails, so after 8 years working from a desk on the Front Range, I moved up to Vail to start my own business. I am absolutely thrilled to be in the mountains for the upcoming ski season but still visit boulder frequently. Long term I either see myself in a mountain town or living back in Boulder with a ski condo in the mtns. Looking for a fun, athletic, witty guy that is up for anything from a new friend to a lifelong companion.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

About a year ago I got a rescue dog who appears to be about 90% golden and 10% something else that makes him an uber fast runner :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bishop, St Thomas, Canadian Rockies, Utah (Moab, Zion, San Rafael Swell) and just about any ski town..

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Sushi, ice cream and coffee - all in that order, but not all at once :). Other favorites: sunrises, sunsets, spending time with my two nephews, the company of good friends and finally figuring out how to fix something.

For fun

Just about any outdoor adventure - climbing, skiing, mt biking, playing soccer or trail running. When the weather's bad, I enjoy curling up with a good book next to the fire or watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
natural resources attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Definitely spiritual and, at least historically, have considered myself non-denominational christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference