Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CougarVal2004

37 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Tomball, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a "cougar" on the prowl for a young "stud" ... Not opposed to dating the right younger guy, though ... Just not actively seeking it

In her own words

Hi there! First things first ... If you are not divorced or still in love with your ex ... please move on. I think it is only fair that you be completely available because I am. Second ... I moved back to Texas in March. I am home, finally! :) So, my friends – girls and guys – say that I am an intelligent, beautiful, independent, and loyal. I am active and passionate about many things. I am always up to learning new things and trying new things. I have seen the world quite a bit in the past couple of years, and I am ready to settle into what is supposed to be my “life.” I will not just “settle” on any guy. I am waiting on the guy that is right for me. I have been single for a while, and yes, it does bother me that I don’t have the white picket fence, 2.5 kids, and man to tell about my day. However, I have lived a great life up to this point. I am still a work in progress, but I am a much better person today than I was 15 years ago. I love sports – all that involve a ball, rod, and boots – and the outdoors. I will throw on a ball cap and head to Wrigley any chance I get. I love cities – NYC, Austin, Sydney, Chicago, San Antonio, and Houston - to name a few – but have been very happy being out in the country on a horse or a 4-wheeler. Thus, I am a country girl that can blend into the city quite well. My favorite sport teams depend on where I lived when I fell in love with the sport with some allegiances being based on my family. I drive a truck but appreciate a car on a winding road in the mountains. Evenmore, I would rather not drive if possible. I camp – not very well because I have not had the opportunity - and I get excited about staying in hotels in new towns. I like to dance, BBQ, hang out with my friends, and all types of music. I will answer the “what do you want for dinner” question with “it doesn’t matter.” Not because I can’t make a decision – I make them all day – but because it truly does not matter. If it did, I would say so. I am not a girl that keeps her mouth shut because I need a man to lead me or because it is the proper thing to do. I sometimes just don’t want to make the decision or the consequences of my statements are not worth the energy involved. About my friends, I have a lot of them all over the world. It comes from being a military brat, and I would not change that for anything. I have guy friends and girl friends to which I am very close. I have cut out most of the drama in my life – aside from a couple friends and family members. If you have gotten to this point – shoot me an email. There is so much more to know about me, but I would much rather get to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I haven't been "settled" lately - I will get another pet when I find a home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to a baseball game at Wrigley or the mountains in either Tennessee or Washington state. I just returned from 10 months in Europe and I can't wait to go back!

Favorite things

I like to eat pretty much anything...except seafood. I like things that are outdoors or indoors and prefer winter over summer.

For fun

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends, exploring new places and meeting new people. I always seem to have a wonderful time where ever I am. I grew up a tomboy that knows how to be a lady, too.

Last read

News sources - once you get to know me, I will disclose which ones ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the big man, but I am not as faithful as I would prefer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral