
WaveRyder10

55 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-60 within 60 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for a relationship, life is short...

In his own words

I am looking for a relationship, life is short ! Not looking for hookups. I live near Jupiter for now, but I like to come to Lauderdale often and would like to move back that way at some point. I'm 6'1" 195 lbs, smooth muscular swimmers build, Goodlooking with Blonde Hair and Blue Eyes, tanned. I enjoy the beach, travel, working out, movies, music , concerts, going out, clubs and dancing, and just about anything. I live on the water and enjoy boating , canoeing-kayaking. I'm a CPA and work professionally as a Corporate Controller. I also enjoy sports Football, Basketball , Hockey and Baseball. I am really a normal nice guy with no hangups, and have a good professional job. Love to go to Heat, Dolphins and Panther games ! I enjoy sometimes going out for drinks and dance clubs. I love to travel, been to Europe many times, also been to Hawaii and Japan, and love cruises too. Looking for a guy with a Slim/Slender or lean muscular type build. Goal is a real relationship, life is short and I dont like being single. Always looking to meet new friends, I am NOT on here for hookups. I am Versatile. Don't be shy, send me a message and we can go from there, as u can see I really don't like to write much, lol.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel ... anywhere, Keys, Cruises, Hawaii, Europe...Favorite place is Europe ! and hopefully soon Australia.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, movies, sports, all the normal stuff.

For fun

Beach, outdoor stuff, sports, going out to dance clubs, shopping, travel, movies, eating out, going out .... lots of things :)

Last read

Read novels at the beach sometimes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a CPA but not in public pratice
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% German decient. I'm 6'1" and about 195lbs , with a smooth muscular type build. Blonde hair to light brown hair and blue eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not big on religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BBA plus 5th year for CPA